Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A wonderful stay

Posted May 6, 2015
The hotel and maid service made my stay enjoyable and in comfort...no complaints! Asking and getting something was quick. The staff were friendly. Only ate breakfast one morning and found it excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Rebekah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments and for choosing the Farmville Comfort Inn. We hope that you will stay with us on your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel was well kept and clean. Beds were very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Rebekah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Rebekah, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your business and hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in Farmville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from virginia

super comfy, but loud

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very accommodating at the front desk. Bed was extremely comfy. If you are a light sleeper, I would suggest staying on the 2nd floor and bringing a white noise maker. The people above me were extremely loud and the walls/floors must be paper thin. There is no option to leave the fan on all the time, so it cycles all night turning off and on, so that was loud too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Big Stone Gap

Good hotel for price!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed overnight and it was a very clean and quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice for my two days

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Besides bathroom not being that big otherwise nice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Delayed, but still enjoyed!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The only issue was that out online it said check-in was at 2p.m., but the person I spoke with told me we could not check in until three. This delayed our schedule.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betsy from Richmond, VA

Will get reservation at Hampton Inn earlier!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Really bad! Smoky, dirty room. Loud guests. Will never stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay in Farmville

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Room was Clean, Staff was helpful, hallway smelled of smoke.