Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gurkirpal Bobbyfrom Oslo

Great staff - basic hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and service-minded staff. Perhaps, the best hotel-staff I've ever seen. Booked for a one big doublebed room, but got a room with two single beds, disappointed. Very basic hotel, but with access to good gym in the basement. But, unfortunately had to walk all the way around the building to get there. Just basic breakfast with overcooked beacon... Fruit was non-existent. Closest shop is about 2 km away which is a small shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Halmstad

Idrottshotell

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt hotell för den fotbollsintresserade, bra möjligheter till gym
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikkel Smithfrom Vejle

Nice hotel. Room was great. Poor breakfast.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice restaurant at hotel. But breakfast was poor. Room was great and the desk was good for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok til prisen

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
fint hotel i god størrelse, ok senge, dyner og puder.Morgenmaden lidt kedelig
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Farum

Hotellet levede op til forventningerne

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mine forældre boede der en weekend i forbindelse med besøg i Farum - udmærkede værelser, service og morgenbuffet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristian Rebbefrom Holstebro

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eneste kritik er/var at buffen ikke var varm altså det der skulle være varm, men ellers alt OK...rigtig go ophold
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok, but nothing more.

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok. Should have walke the distance to the main street for dinner. The hotel dinner buffet, was not impressive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benny Thomsenfrom Højer

Beskidt og dårlige fjernsyn

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Værelset var fint. Maden god. Tæpper rundt omkring var ret beskidte. Tv på værelset var ikke acceptabelt (lillet og meget dårligt billede), og der lå seddel hvor der stod at det ville blive skiftet i 2012, hvilket var rettet til 2013 med håndskrift og nu er vi en måned inde i 2014.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steen haugbøllefrom DK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com