Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It s very good

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It was very good experiance i like the sweming bool i recomend the hotel to evry torse thank u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traplsi

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
It is reasonable price. I like it because it's very close to the metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by serdar from ankara

şikayet

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
otel konaklamasından önce müşteri hizmetinizden memnun kalmadım bunu bilmenizi isterim otele geçtiğimde rezervasyon bilgisinin kendilerine ulaşmadığı gerekçesiyle 1 saat bekletildim size ulaşmaya çalıştım ama ulaşamadım daha sonra otele bir miktar Ücret ödeyerek odama geçtim sabahleyin rezervasyon bilgisi ulaşınca ödediğim ücreti aldım ve ayrıldım
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very terrible Internet connection

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for 12 days. It was not bad despite the internet connection that was very weak and it cuts off every three minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hotel location is far from downtown. but there is metro station near the hotel. Hotel furniture are old and need to renew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Déconseillé

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Un service nul. Hôtel 5 étoiles sans connexion wifi: du jamais vu!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mukrem from Kicevo Macedonia

Ok

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok, the internet free wiifi was horrible, very inconsistent to the point that there was no internet service almost the entire stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

オトガルや空港アクセスは良いが

Posted Oct 23, 2014
値段の割にいまいち 朝食 10ユーロ 立地 トラムの駅から離れているので観光には不便。また、駅周辺も食べる所などほとんど無いです。見当たらなかった。 室内 freeWi-Fi 部屋では繋がらなかった ベッドメイキング 2日目は手抜き お風呂 バスタブ有り。が排水がいまいち。 冷蔵庫 ホテルが売りつけたい物を詰めているので、自分で購入したものを入れる余地があまりない。 その他 到着後、フルーツのサービスがありましたが、リンゴとか洋梨がカットしていないのに、食事に使うナイフとフォークしかなく、皮を剥くのに一苦労した。 値段の割に良い印象が無いです。 部屋は広くて綺麗でしたが、エレベーターホールに近かった為、ホールの音がうるさかったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015
FOR GOOG ; Thank you for your all praises.Your praises make us happy.Hope to see you Again in our hotel. Yours faithfully. Şevket DİRİ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by farroukh from new york

terrible

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Thwy cut the AC in night every night. Service is terrible, most of the staff dont speak english. They supply only 10 oz of drinking bottle water for a couple in 24 hrs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by sevket diri, Hotel Management
We are very sorry about this situation. Thank you for your all commentaries.We will take notice of your all criticism. Hope to see you again. Yours faithfully. Şevket DİRİ