Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Mar 8, 2013
What a pleasant surprise,great value and spotless room. Well done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jean

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Owner David very helpful. Family room had comfy beds, microwave, fridge, aircon and a good supply of toiletries in the showerroom. The motel was well situated for my needs. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen

not brillant location

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
only room I could get in a hurry close(not very) to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from New Plymouth, New Zealand

Midnight stop over!

Posted Oct 31, 2012
Location: Nice and close to airport.
We had a very brief stay overnight, but staff we encountered were very friendly and the beds were comfy! Also nice and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Courteous staff, clean room, close to airport and city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 21, 2012
Pros: Location, you did not have to travel far to/from airport and to the City.
This hotel would be suitable for couples/business travellers, im not too sure that it would be suitable for families with young children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hosts were polite, welcoming. The room was comfortable, even though the motel is on the main road, the room was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient o work

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
My stay was for 1 night due to work in the area. The Motel provided satisfactory accommodation and good meal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from melbourne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com