Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My one night stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I only tolerated the night there because I knew I'll be out in the morning The hotel is old , very old , all rooms stink of cigarets and I felt that the smell stayed with me for days The beds were clean , no bed bugs Ok for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Though it's an older property, it was clean and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margiefrom Valdosta,ga

Nice and cozy

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was and excellent hotel close to where we had to be for a family church gathering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

We got what we paid for.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: We've stopped there before, so we knew where it was.
Cons: Mount the toilet paper brackets on the bathroom door. As is, it takes a contortionist to get at it.
Location: The home made country sausage at Carlie C's grocery . . . buy it, you'll like it!
One complaint: I never could connect to the motel's WiFi. Could've been me or my computer. For a one day stay it was no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although our reserved room was not held, the young lady at the front desk was still able to help me out. She was very friendly. I believe her name was Leah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victorfrom Northern New Jersey

Would definitely stay again.....

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel for a stop along the 95 corridor. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlotte Niemanfrom Erieville, NY

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely friendly. However, there are dead spots in the wifi service in the back of the hotel. The receptionist noted this and was going to have it looked into. There are small maintenance issues that need to be addressed, but the staff worked to get them corrected quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean the service was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com