Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very accommodating and clean. Breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient stop on way to Florida

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was a perfectly adequate place to spend a nightere onnthe road en route to Florida when on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Antwerp

Florida vacation

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. Quiet and nice. Would stay again if I could?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent, reasonable stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Door opened to exterior, made bringing in luggage a breeze! Room noisy on highway side of hotel, but otherwise a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The room had a smoke odor and this was to be a smoke free room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Beautiful hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Our experience with the Baymont was wonderful. It was close to our family and easy to get to coming off the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My one night stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I only tolerated the night there because I knew I'll be out in the morning The hotel is old , very old , all rooms stink of cigarets and I felt that the smell stayed with me for days The beds were clean , no bed bugs Ok for one night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BE Careful

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling south and we picked a place that was about half way to our destination. The reviews we read were okay so we booked one night at Baymont Inn And Suites in Dunn NC. What a mistake the room was just nasty, carpet was torn, over stuffed chair with ottoman was stained and worn out. Asked at front desk for a spare sheet or blanket to cover it with and our request was denied, told the linen closet was locked and they did not have a key. The continental breakfast was just barely okay. Took pictures but can not add to this review, wish I could
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Though it's an older property, it was clean and staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel twice. I found it clean and comfortable.