Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The room had a smoke odor and this was to be a smoke free room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany NY

Beautiful hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Our experience with the Baymont was wonderful. It was close to our family and easy to get to coming off the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My one night stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I only tolerated the night there because I knew I'll be out in the morning The hotel is old , very old , all rooms stink of cigarets and I felt that the smell stayed with me for days The beds were clean , no bed bugs Ok for one night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BE Careful

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Traveling south and we picked a place that was about half way to our destination. The reviews we read were okay so we booked one night at Baymont Inn And Suites in Dunn NC. What a mistake the room was just nasty, carpet was torn, over stuffed chair with ottoman was stained and worn out. Asked at front desk for a spare sheet or blanket to cover it with and our request was denied, told the linen closet was locked and they did not have a key. The continental breakfast was just barely okay. Took pictures but can not add to this review, wish I could
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Though it's an older property, it was clean and staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel twice. I found it clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient nice staff, clean,could use some update

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We often stay here, close to I95 & restaurants, friendly helpful staff. Room has been heavily used and though clean could use new chairs & carpet,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Savannah

November 29, 2014

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk Attendant was great. Very helpful. Room was clean but pretty Spartan. No armchairs or couch, as is typical with a king bed room. There was a table with two chairs. Good sized flat screen though. Breakfast offerings were somewhat limited too. Good for the price though. This doesn't pretend to be a Five Star property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margiefrom Valdosta,ga

Nice and cozy

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was and excellent hotel close to where we had to be for a family church gathering.