Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Richmond, BC

Comfortable, clean and quiet.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Everything. One of my top hotel stays of all time.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Golf practice range next door. Award winning Memphis Barbeque a couple of blocks away. Very close to everything, but nicely hidden.
I spent one week here and would not change a thing. The free 24hr. laundry downstairs was a real nice touch. One of the very few hotels that has true HDTV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wcmg

Great job by staff, clean facility

Posted Jan 31, 2014
I can't for the life of me figure out why this hotel has only 2 stars with all of the positive feedback on this facility. The Staff was fantastic, room was clean, heck the room was brand new and all of the the kitchen pots, pans, utensils were brand new and never used! Way better than any other hotel I have stayed at in Fayettville, and I have traveled there abou a dozen times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2014
Dear wcmg, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg! Our entire TEAM was excited to hear about how much you enjoyed your recent stay and we appreciate the opportunity to meet and exceed your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Travel safely, Adam Collier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2014 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft Bragg! We are glad you found our service and amenities 5 star worthy! We hope to see you again! Safe travels, Adam Collier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 3, 2013
the hotel was very pleasant and comfortable would recommend if you need a plce to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
The entire TEAM at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft Bragg was thrilled to hear about your recommendation. We all strive to uphold the highest standard to meet and exceed your expectations. We appreciate your kind words about your recent stay and hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels! Adam Collier General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2013
The entire TEAM at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft Bragg was thrilled to hear about your recommendation. We all strive to uphold the highest standard to meet and exceed your expectations. We appreciate your kind words about your recent stay and hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels! Adam Collier General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Visitor

Clean and quiet!

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Location, clean, quiet, kitchenette handy.
Cons: Bed overly soft and sunken in the middle.
Had a good 3-night stay - other than the bed being very uncomfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2013 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Stars! Our TEAM is thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg! We hope to see you again! Travel Safe! Adam Collier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JLP from North carolina

Excellent value

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2013 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Dear JLP, Thank you for your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg! We strive to be remembered as an Excellent Hotel and an Excellent Value! Hope to see you again! Safe travels, Adam Collier General Manager