Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was an extremely large room, and bed was very comfortable. Would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carriefrom Knoxville

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, rooms are great for long term stays and included full kitchen. The front desk night agent was a pleasure to meet, incredibly hospitable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Dear Carrie, Thank you! We appreciate your choice to stay at the Candlewood Suites while visiting the Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg area. Our team hopes to provide a clean and comfortable environment where each guest can relax and make themselves at home. It was truly our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon! Travel Safely, Paula Schronce Hotel manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

The cleanest hotel ever

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and nice
Cons: Put a comforter on the bed, instead of a blanket wrapped in sheets. Got cold at night and wasn;t very cosy
Location: Nice quiet location, with golf course. Lots od restaurants 3 mins away from the hotel
For some reason before when i saw 2 to 3 star hotels I automatically assumed they were horrible. Now I know that the number of stars does not reflect the hotel condition... it just means there is less amenities, like concierge, restaurants, etc. Stopped in this hotel on my drive back to Tampa from New York. This hotel was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in! My studio apartment room was amazing, great space, well funished, with TV and a large clean bathroom. The kitchen was well equipped. The bed was clean. My room here was a thousand times better that the 4 stars for $500 a night I have been staying at in New York while I was there. Definately recommend and will stay there again. Really enjoyed my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, At the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg, we appreciate your business! Our TEAM hopes each guest will settle into their suite so they can relax and unwind after a long day. Thank you for sharing your experience and for your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again, if you're in the area! Safe travels, Adam Collier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Conviently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! Adam Collier General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Our entire TEAM wants to send a big thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg! We appreciate you time in writing a review of your recent stay and hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels, Adam Collier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

College trip

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Excellent. The staff is very helpful and the property is clean and convenient. We have already reserved a room for October
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Our entire TEAM at the Candlewood Suites appreciates your continued support while visiting the Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg area. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and for your kind words. We strive to meet and exceed the expectations of every guest. We look forward to seeing you again next month! Travel safely, Adam Collier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel, wonderful staff!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: They had problems with the internet on two different nights of my 4-night stay, but the issues were fixed.
The hotel itself is very nice, located next to a golf driving range (quiet) and not far from Cross Creek Mall. The rooms have a full kitchen; the bed is comfortable, and the towels are decent. The best part is the staff: every single person at the front desk went above-and-beyond to make sure that my stay was wonderful! Bobby was particularly outstanding, even offering to loan me his personal cell phone charger when I mentioned that I had left mine at home. The facility was clean; the "cupboard" area had coffee 24-7 and a wide selection of snacks for purchase, and free cookies were available in the lobby much of the time. I highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Our TEAM at the Candlewood Suites is thankful for your business while visiting the Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg area. We appreciate your time and kind words in reviewing your stay. We pride ourselves in providing our guests with the best service and amenities available. We hope to see you again! Travel safely, Adam Collier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erinfrom Cataumet, MA

Exceptional service

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the ideal locale for military stays. Everything is provided for that homey feel: video borrows, grills to cook on, appliance borrows. The service, I have to mention, is exceptional. I was feeling the slightest bit uncomfortable riding in an elevator by myself with a gentleman. Nothing wrong with him, I just felt uncomfortable. The woman on the desk was highly perceptive and rode the elevator with us. When I thanked her later, she explained that it had nothing to do with the other person, but my comfort level as a guest. Wow! I would feel safe staying here by myself again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Dear Erin, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg! We appreciate your time in reviewing your visit. Our TEAM was thrilled for the recognition of their exceptional service! Our hope is for all of our guests to settle in and make themselves comfortable. We were happy that you were able to utilize our extra amenities during your stay. We hope to see you again! Safe travels, Adam Collier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dougfrom Richmond, BC

Comfortable, clean and quiet.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Everything. One of my top hotel stays of all time.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Golf practice range next door. Award winning Memphis Barbeque a couple of blocks away. Very close to everything, but nicely hidden.
I spent one week here and would not change a thing. The free 24hr. laundry downstairs was a real nice touch. One of the very few hotels that has true HDTV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, Our TEAM at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg appreciates your choice to stay with us. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels, Adam Collier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by amck1945from Ruston, LA

Outstanding service!!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in great condition, rooms were comfortable, and the staff was fantastic. This is an extended stay hotel, where there is no daily housekeeping. When new towels were needed, we just took them to the front desk and they were replaced. Laundry was available and free to use. If directions were needed, the staff looked it up, printed it out and made sure we understood it. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel, and I cannot stress enough how helpful and friendly the staff was. Rate it as 4.5 out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Dear amck1945, The entire Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg TEAM thanks you for choosing us! We appreciate your time in reviewing your stay and we are all thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities. We strive to provide our guests with the ability to relax and makes themselves at home. We hope to see you again in the future! Travel safely, Adam Collier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Adam Collier, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg! We appreciate your choice to stay with us and are happy to receive 5 STARS!! Hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels, Adam Collier General Manager