Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Just bad. Wall paper pealing off the wall. Toilets that don't flush. Mold in the bathroom. walls so thin you can hear your neighbors television.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Needs Maintenance

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Good location. Pretty good continental breakfast. Very accommodating staff. Pretty good overall cleanliness.
Cons: Room maintenance
Location: Very convenient for I-95 travelers
Comfortable room. Had to try three rooms to get one that did not have a broken toilet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

recent stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was okay, the desk attendant was in a bad looking shirt that looked like it had been balled up recently. There was fresh paint work going on which looked good. The room carpets were stained and the bedspread looked gross to us but the room was clean enough. The refridge door scraped the carpet to open but worked well. Employees smoking in front of the hotel stank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Noise above us

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on the first floor. After over a hour of running above our room I called the front desk. I asked them to please tell the room above us from running around and keeping us awake. At 4:30 a.m. they were still running around. My husband went to the front desk and went with them to ask the room to be quiet. It was a sleepless night. The hotel did let us change rooms the next morning, put us on the top floor. No problems the following night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Dec 22, 2014
When you arrive they are behind a bullet proof window
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Convenient next to 95

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel had some renovations going on. Some noise was heard in the room during the day. Also repainting. Overall not a problem just necessary upgrades I assume.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Good for one night stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Clean & close to 95
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great Steak place close by....10% discount with hotel key card.
Clean and close to RT 95. Fan in bathroom was loud. Breakfast selection disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by susanfrom Charlotte

Could have been better

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom had a leaky faucet. Fan was very loud and no option to not have it on. Computer in lobby had multiple security issue updates and printer did not work. Staff was helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com