Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jamestown, New York

Nice Hotel close to Ft. Bragg...

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The clean rooms and the smiling staff..
Cons: Can't think of anything..
Location: We were there to welcome home our grandson and the troops from Afghanistan!!! It was amazing..
Very Clean rooms the Staff was very friendly and very helpful.. A great breakfast in the morning and the help taking care of breakfast was extremely nice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro,NC

What can I say it was fantastic near the mall

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything as of now
Location: Mall close by eating places close by also
My experience was great everyone was nice and very helpful when we need it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, NC

It's an ok place

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Stayed one night with my boyfriend. We had a room with a king size bed which was comfortable. The room was clean. My only complaint is that the bathroom was really really really small. It was so small that I had to put one leg on the toliet lid and stand up against the sink just to open the bathroom door. Also, while we didnt' have this problem, other guest asked us if we were having trouble with our room keys. We said no, and they said to expect room key problems if we were staying for a while.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The non smoking room smells like weed...and the staff was unfriendly. However the room was clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mike bfrom washington dc

Quick trip

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, a better than average hotel. The king suite (YES, they have smoking rooms!!) has an awesome shower and private water closet. Because I wanted a smoking room, I ended up on the pull out couch which was not as comfortable as the bed. Staff was very pleasant and accomodating. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend it and stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristina

Great stay for A great 13.1 run

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great night and even was able to rest after the race before checkout of noon. Really like the noon check out time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sfrom Texas

Okay - not as good as before

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here previously about a year ago - service and hotel has changed. Common areas dirty - floors/carpets not swept. Pool was already closed even though temps have been in 80s - 90s. Breakfast service terrible - did not seem equipped or coordinated to handle morning rush. Room was okay. Will probably not stay again.