Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom danbury ct

Nice but......

Posted May 26, 2015
Few problems with what should have been a nice stay 1) Elevator not in service 2) Hot water took forever to get hot 3) Non smoking room requested is not available 4) Ice machine on 2 floors were not working. Other than that the place was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Florida

Unhappy

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Fire the manager and get someone that knows the business!
Booked reservation and paid for it 2 weeks in advance. When we arrived (Memorial Day Weekend) only one person was at the front desk checking people in, needless to say there was a long line. Then we were told that they were cleaning 'all carpets on Sunday'.....are you kidding me. I guess that is the difference between a 5 Star hotel/motel and a 1/2 Star which is what this place is! Would NOT stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Summerville, sc

Very nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Very clean hotel, close to shopping area and restaurants. The breakfast was great. This is my 3rd time staying there and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very good stay. I have no complaints. Comfortable, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfort.
Location: We just needed a layover place on our way thru town but it seemed like plenty of everything close by.
Overall very pleased. Room was comfy and clean, had everything you would need . Free breakfast was much better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron, ohio

Excellent hotel close to shopping, food, nightlif

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I had a beautiful experience. The room was very clean and the bed with the pillows,I slept like a baby. The staff there was polite and courteous. I will definitely make reservations again when I return to north Carolina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Was very pleased at how helpful the staff was and how clean the rooms were. The hotel itself was near the mall and Ft Bragg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, NC

Posted Mar 13, 2015
There on business, room was clean and adequate. Bathroom is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel rooms were nice. Only problems were the air conditioner/heater was quite loud and the breakfast buffet could be extended a little later. 9:30 am is a little early for breakfast to end, especially on the weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

A place to lay your head.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I just needed a place to sleep and shower for 2 nights so it was fine. Front desk people never smiled or even greeted me when I was checking in, just straight to the point of why I was there and got dirty looks for the type of room I requested. And check out was literally me saying I need to check out from room number *** and them saying ok bye and that was it. So if you avoid the front desk during your stay it's not a horrible place.