Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location off I95

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Right next to Cracker Barrel makes it very convenient dining. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erinfrom Greensboro

Very Accommodating

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Each staff member we worked with was helpful and nice -- more so than the average hotel. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was sufficient. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee, FL

nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel is nice and seems to have been recently renovated. Everything was great except for the shower that seemed to have 2 water savers on it, the water had no pressure. Staff was great and I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Gainesville,Fl

Humid

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel, but when we got to the room it was stuffy. after turning on the ac,when we got in bed, the bedding was damp from the humidity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Chicagoland

a stop along the way

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort inn met our needs with a basic place to stay, clean, with super friendly and helpful staff!!! and breakfast met our needs with a good basic meal to get us going in the morning. The pool was small but was wonderful to relax in plus it was salt water which was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alfrom Atlanta

Great stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again, outstanding service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karenfrom PA

Would stay at this hotel again

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. Location was convient right off highway. Extra charge for a roll away was dissapointing but overall a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sumit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom NY

A very nice stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was pleasantly surprised to find this hotel right next door to Cracker Barrel so I enjoyed just walking to this restaurant after a long day of driving. Will definitely stay here again when I am in the area!