Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel in the cold winter

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel and room have a wonderful feel from The beautiful craftsman wood and cleanliness. The staff and other patrons were very friendly. The shower water was the only thing that was not great. Very little pressure and hard to adjust the heating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Athulafrom New Jersey

Surprise upgrade

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Because it was parent's weekend in Syracuse University, by the time we reached Craftsmann Inn - there were no regular rooms left - so they upgraded us to a suite! And it was wonderful! So great to have that extra room..... felt almost like home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stickely suite never vacuumed

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious, the beds comfortable, and the location perfect. However, our room was not vacuumed during our week stay. The cover of our coffee pot disappeared on the 3rd day. Guess Housekeeping gave it to another guest. Our coffee pot was not emptied or cleaned on the 4th day. Lots of clean towels, though. Stickley funishings created a wonderful ambiance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by garyfrom plattsburg,ny

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
clerks at front desk were rude, hallways and lobby had trash on floor,there was no refrigerator and also no microwave in room bed was very hard, comforter was between two sheets not a regular cover, this room is not worth 125.00 dollars it's more like an 69.oo dollar econolodge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Quiet, comfortable, convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Location: Very close to a major, upscale shopping center.
We had business to take care of at a nearby country club. The hotel was close by, and very comfortable. No complaints, though I would have like a little more water pressure with the shower. Though an older structure, the rooms appeared to have been recently renovated and modernized. Bed was very comfortable. Easy in and easy out.