Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, NC

My stay in Fayetteville...

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The little extras that make you feel as though your business is truly appreciated. Such as a complementary warm chocolate chip cookie at check-in!
Cons: The room thermostat in room 311 (the one I stayed in) was not working properly.
My stay was in one word, fabulous! From the moment I arrived I felt very comfortable, and well taken care of. I took advantage of their "wake-up" breakfast service while there and was pleasantly surprised, my only comment would be to call the hashed browns what they actually are....fried potatoes. Overall my stay was a very good experience. The only reason I give the room comfort a rating of 4 is the thermostat was not working correctly and my room became fairly warm the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waxhaw, NC

Kindest staff on the planet!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean and very helpful staff.
Location: Great location by the interstate.
The facilities were extremely clean, and everything looked updated. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Conveniently located beside the interstate and a Cracker Barrel! The greatest part was the front desk staff. Aside from giving us their signature cookies, the manager was amazing. We were in town for a wedding, and as soon as we got there, we realized my husband had forgotten his tie!! We asked the staff where we could pick up a tie nearby since we were pressed for time, and the staff member said she would have to ask. A few minutes later, the manager came out, and graciously offered my husband the tie off his neck. We certainly had a great story to tell at the wedding, and Doubletree has made us loyal customers!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off of I-95

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We had over nite stay and was not disappointed. Easy location, staff friendly, room clean and felt safe. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Rude staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Impersonal and rude staff- left me waiting despite issue being their problem with Exefua
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom québec

confort

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: internet connection
Location: ok
Nice room, at reasonable price but the internet connextion was not friendly user.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was good for a hotel right off 95. If you are traveling down to Florida on 95 this is a good spot to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was terrific - they were very friendly and did what they could to help.
Cons: Make it clear was is NOT included when booking a room, and make sure the bathroom is clean and mildew-free. Let us know where things are.
Location: Location was OK; restaurants are within walking distance.
We were given a room on the 4th floor about 10 ft from the service elevator which was loaded with dirty laundry and cleaning supplies after we got on; the next nearest elevator was way down the opposite end of the hallway and we started taking that one instead. The bathroom had peeling wallpaper with a constant mildew smell, the bathroom ventilation system barely worked. It took a while to find the hairdryer; it was in the closet with the iron, rather than in the bathroom. The hallway carpets were filthy, and I was very surprised at the lack of amenities. Access to our room was turned off 24 hours early in error, and we had to walk outside in the rain around to the front of the building after dark to get to the front desk to get back into our room. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Very quiet and easy access to the interstate
We had a Good night's sleep. Very good bed. Very quiet. The staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Kind staff, clean quiet rooms, everything you want in a hotel stay for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great Experience! Would definitely stay here again! :)