Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was terrific - they were very friendly and did what they could to help.
Cons: Make it clear was is NOT included when booking a room, and make sure the bathroom is clean and mildew-free. Let us know where things are.
Location: Location was OK; restaurants are within walking distance.
We were given a room on the 4th floor about 10 ft from the service elevator which was loaded with dirty laundry and cleaning supplies after we got on; the next nearest elevator was way down the opposite end of the hallway and we started taking that one instead. The bathroom had peeling wallpaper with a constant mildew smell, the bathroom ventilation system barely worked. It took a while to find the hairdryer; it was in the closet with the iron, rather than in the bathroom. The hallway carpets were filthy, and I was very surprised at the lack of amenities. Access to our room was turned off 24 hours early in error, and we had to walk outside in the rain around to the front of the building after dark to get to the front desk to get back into our room. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Very quiet and easy access to the interstate
We had a Good night's sleep. Very good bed. Very quiet. The staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Kind staff, clean quiet rooms, everything you want in a hotel stay for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great Experience! Would definitely stay here again! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Clean, convenient, and reasonable price.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Seems newly renovated. Very clean and so convenient to the highway. Staff were nice and price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Centrally located hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
This hotel was perfectly fine!! Check in was smooth and quick, room was clean and comfy and the free cookies were a nice added bonus :-)! Not a single complaint :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Very clean, great staff

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, spacious, great staff
Cons: More comfortable bed
Location: Right off 95 so very convenient when traveling
Hotel was very clean, room very spacious. Staff were great, nice warm chocolate chip cookie upon arrival. Only small complaint was bed was not too comfortable but good enough for one night. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach, FL

Nice Weekend

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location / friendly staff / nice room
Cons: Carpets were very dirty.
Location: Downtown Fayetteville wasn't far away.
We had to come into town for a funeral. This was a very nice room and very spacious. We had the King Jr Suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel next to highway

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Nice facility with friendly, efficient staff. Enjoyed dinner and breakfast in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the I-95

Posted Feb 19, 2015
It's great hotel but the toilet was running constantly none stop.