Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Will stay anytime I am in town . Courteous staff, clean rooms and quiet environment. Only issue was keys did not work twice but correction was swift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room, close to I95

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: beds pillows
Cons: parking
Location: I-95
Super comfy bed and pillows, excellent breakfast buffet for $12 worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good value worth the money

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stopped at doubletree on our way back to New York from Florida. It is our second stay with this hotel, and we are very happy with our experience. We were even impressed by the quality of the food in their restaurant. You cannot get a better hotel for less than hundred dollars a night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD.

Hotel was accessible to interstate and comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Check in and out was very easy. I would encourage people to stay at this location because it provides a home away from home. Clean and secure environment. The room was well maintained. I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Just What I Needed

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The employees were friendly, professional, and accomodating, never hesitating to address our concerns. The overall cleanness was not an issue either.
Cons: Hours of operation should be posted (called the lobby during hours extreme to some (I'm a "night owl") & got no answer). Also, remove rug or stains.
Location: If you don't want hotel dining, the reasonably-priced country kitchen Cracker Barrel is within walking distance.
The Doubletree of Fayetteville was not wallowing in luxury but it was suitable. It was very quiet, comfortably pleasant, and clean enough (minus a few rug stains - not a major problem - just noticeable & a little unsightly). Inspite of this detail, we enjoyed our five-night stay and would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Very clean and very comfortable. The best part of my stay was the restaurant, it was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deptford, NJ

Close to I 95, just off the highway

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Better than most off the highway!
Cons: The facilities for breakfast. Just to expensive for those traveling for a quick overnight stay.
Location: Near left the hotel for the few hours we were there.
Check was timely, and the front desk was extremely helpful in recommending a medi clinic for our unexpected emergency.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Food in rerstaurant was awful. Service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from ms

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Very clean and attractive
Location: Great restaurants in nearby downtown
Paid extra for additional person in room but did not have enough towels. Maid in hall made us trade dirty towels for clean ones. For the price we paid I would have thought they would have provided towels for all occupants of our room. Maid left only one bar of soap for both the sink and bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Doubletree

Posted May 31, 2014
This was a very good hotel. The rooms are extremely comfortable. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful. The breakfast buffet was overpriced in my opinion. This was the only negative comment that I have about this hotel.