Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
From the moment I walked into the hotel lobby, the service was great. The room was excellent in every way...one of the nicest that I have stayed in. The café was very nice and the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

An Easter Evening at the Embassy

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
When I have work in Fayetteville, I always stay here. Their rooms are spacious, the bathroom is very trendy with a rain shower set up, there’s a small fridge and a really cozy, bed. Great working area so I can focus on getting some of my work done. The hotel is located right across from the mall (with Starbuck’s located moments from the hotel parking lot) and it’s just a beautiful hotel. Staff is also very friendly, just not redeemingly so. Big kudos for even being happy to see me on a holiday they probably would’ve preferred sharing with their family instead. I doubt I’ll ever stay any where else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice Hotel in the Ft. Bragg area

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: location, indoor pool, gym, managers reception every day
Cons: train staff
Location: Shopping, movie theater, restaurant
1- Good Hotel, I will definitely use again if I'm in the Ft. Bragg area. There was one receptionist (seems young) needs to be more professional in checking in guest. We arrived at about 1:PM and I know that early check-ins are not guarantee, but we were in the lobby within proximately of the front desk if my room was ready she should have say something and not wait for another receptionist to ask me if I needed help, at that point I said I'm waiting on my room she asked for my name which was given to her and she said "oh your room is ready" 2- The restaurant staff needs to know what type of food they have to offer, they couldn't tell us what a certain sandwich was...they just needs to be train. They are great ladies working in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The hotel was amazing. The room was cozy and the staff was really friendly. Couldn't asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swansboro NC

Pleasant

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Location: Cross Creek Mall directly across street and many restaurants are close by
A friend and I went to Fayetteville for a John Elton concert and we read reviews of several motels before we selected this one. We were very please with staff, cleanliness , the room, the location and the amenities .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not convenient to shopping and eating

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and new
Cons: water pressure and car service from airport
Location: Difficult if without a car
Actually very nice. Water pressure in sinks was poor. Could not get a receipt as I was told I booked online and would have to get one online. Need a car service from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Located within walking distance to several food places. Across the street from a new imax movie theater. Enjoyed the made to order omlete breakfast by Mr Tyrone -the chef. And, appreciated the complimentary newspaper each morning. Will stay at this hotel again. Only negative is the sink water pressure in room # 324 needs to be fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville NC

Very seckuded yet close to entertainment.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Was a great stay for Valentines Day! Rooms are very spacious, and the staff services are execllent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Joes Crabshack

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice and clean hotel, breakfast was amazing! Stayed here on Valentine's Day weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Philadelphia

Great stopover hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel in a not great neighborhood. Not unsafe, just nothing there. We stopped on a multiday drive south and it was perfect. Tried to go out for dinner and should have just stayed at the hotel restaurant. Clean and spacious room.