Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

close to shopping centers

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: made to order breakfast
Cons: finger sandwiches with free cocktails
Location: shop
Indoor pool and hot tub was great. The hot breakfast got the day started right. Modern gym offered a good workout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
This hotel is everything advertised and more. I would highly recommend it to everyone. You get so much for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Go Huskers

Enjoyable weeks stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The staff was friendly and very helpful. They came up with silverware and dishes for a meal in the room and triple A batteries for a kids toy. Always friendly and nice. The breakfast was excellent. They had staff that even brought you coffee in a self serve area. The pool area was very clean and we had an enjoyable time with our grand children. Very well lighted parking lot. The Embassy Suites was close to everything. Rooms were quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel. Everyone went out of their way help. Continental breakfast was excellent. I have nothing negative to say or anything they could have done better. Best hotel I've been to in while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Tampa

Less than 15 minutes from all points of activittie

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodation met our needs,. Very clean throughout hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M Johnson from Virginia

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fabulous......should have a five star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer Tokarev from Mt. Pleasant, SC

Embassy Suites was Sweet!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks, Embassy Suites! You're awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jose garcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Winston Salem, NC

a wonderful stay!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really loved our stay at the hotel. Actually, we ended up staying at the hotel and enjoyed the pool & hot tub instead of going out about the town. The food was so delicious that we ate at the hotel as well. Breakfast was great! Hat's off to the chef!!!