Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was super clean, modern, and convenient to shopping, dining, and entertainment.
Location: This hotel is conveniently located to so many places.
I was very pleased with the staff, cleanliness, and comfort of this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our property. It's great to hear that our rooms were so clean and comfortable during your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff and the service they provided. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee,fl

Bad experience

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I booked online a Non-smoking room, and when I arrived the room they gave me smelled like cigarettes, the a/c wasn't working, the kitchen isn't equipped. They changed me to a different room, but my wife and I did not sleep at all. Wouldn't recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced. Regarding dishware, we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms; however, these items are available at the front desk. This allows our guests to customize their kitchens with freshly cleaned dishes to fit their needs. In response to your feedback, I will have our maintenance staff inspect your room. I will also be meeting with our front desk staff and reminding them of the importance of informing our guests about the amenities we offer at check-in. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Great Family Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Price and big rooms
Cons: Breakfast options were slim
Nice location, well kept facilities. Pet friendly for a low fee. Could do better at breakfast offering. This will be my go to hotel when I am in the area. Good size room for a family of 4 and a dog.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of your stay. I'm glad that our spacious and pet friendly rooms were so convenient for you. I’m so thrilled to read that you had such a great experience with us. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resolution of complaints

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: you offer dishware
I work in the service industry and yes.... we hate complaining and especially the "Complainer" however they are the challenge of our businesses and service... So please understand I work really hard not to complain! I however went to sleep and awaken to hair on my bed! This is not acceptable at all to my standards cause that means the bed was not made.... maybe it was and it just fell on my bed while being made.... OK I'll give you that however if I am told that the service crew doesn't come in until 10 am and it's 7 am which means I'm missing sleep in this 3 hour.... let me say it again..... 3 hour span then please be courteous enough to send someone to my room 10 am to 10:30 am so I can go back to sleep. I missed two appts waiting, cause at this point I am Cleaned up and dressed ready to just go but want to make sure when I come back and crash I can with some assurance that my bed is clean. At noon, when I confront the young lady (and this is not an age Thang I'm 32) that my bed still has not been clean, I've missed two apps waiting. She informs me that they do not deter from the schedule when a complaint is made..... excuse me! I'm just saying if that is truly your policy then you must truly be transparent so a customer can determine if they're willing to accept that service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LATOYAfrom Fayetteville, NC

CLEAN and COMFORTABLE!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I came into town and stayed here. I was a great experience and very clean. The service at the desk was excellent and informative. No issues with this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Latoya - Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your experience with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your clean room and our friendly staff. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Booked Expedia 2 1/2 star "name later" -- there were only 2 2 1/2 star hotels in that area -- we got the Extended Stay America - that is listed on Expedia as a 2 star hotel. Disappointed it was a full service 2 1/2 star as we "purchased" , but it was a good hotel. Misrepresented by Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice choice

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Travel for business. Will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to submit a survey in regards to your stay with us. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were a convenient location suited for your business needs. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels