Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resolution of complaints

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: you offer dishware
I work in the service industry and yes.... we hate complaining and especially the "Complainer" however they are the challenge of our businesses and service... So please understand I work really hard not to complain! I however went to sleep and awaken to hair on my bed! This is not acceptable at all to my standards cause that means the bed was not made.... maybe it was and it just fell on my bed while being made.... OK I'll give you that however if I am told that the service crew doesn't come in until 10 am and it's 7 am which means I'm missing sleep in this 3 hour.... let me say it again..... 3 hour span then please be courteous enough to send someone to my room 10 am to 10:30 am so I can go back to sleep. I missed two appts waiting, cause at this point I am Cleaned up and dressed ready to just go but want to make sure when I come back and crash I can with some assurance that my bed is clean. At noon, when I confront the young lady (and this is not an age Thang I'm 32) that my bed still has not been clean, I've missed two apps waiting. She informs me that they do not deter from the schedule when a complaint is made..... excuse me! I'm just saying if that is truly your policy then you must truly be transparent so a customer can determine if they're willing to accept that service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LATOYAfrom Fayetteville, NC

CLEAN and COMFORTABLE!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I came into town and stayed here. I was a great experience and very clean. The service at the desk was excellent and informative. No issues with this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Latoya - Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your experience with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your clean room and our friendly staff. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Booked Expedia 2 1/2 star "name later" -- there were only 2 2 1/2 star hotels in that area -- we got the Extended Stay America - that is listed on Expedia as a 2 star hotel. Disappointed it was a full service 2 1/2 star as we "purchased" , but it was a good hotel. Misrepresented by Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice choice

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travel for business. Will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to submit a survey in regards to your stay with us. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were a convenient location suited for your business needs. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, NC

Nice, clean & comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Everything was great except my key stopped working 45 minutes before checkout. I was taking my things to car and was not able to get back into the room. This was a setback, but nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your experience with us. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us overall; however, I do apologize that your key was malfunctioning at the end of your stay. I will be working with my maintenance staff to investigate and resolve this issue. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to host you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach, VA

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We stayed here for two nights with our one year old and family dog and stay was absolutely comfortable. We stayed in king suite. Hotel staff was very courteous, at check in I requested the room either at top floor or at ground level but end of the hallway and they have no problem in taking care of that request. They gave us the room at ground level, end of the hallway. Also, we requested the late checkout and they accepted that too. The suite was pretty good, mostly clean, the only problem was the microwave was not that clean. It had some food spots from previous use. Overall very good hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience with us. I'm delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. I'm also delighted to hear we were able to accommodate all of your requests. Still, I do apologize about the cleanliness of the microwave, and I appreciate you bringing that to my attention. I will work with my housekeeping staff and inspectors to make sure they are more careful moving forward. Thanks again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Recommend to stay here if plan is less than 2 days

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is specified as smoke free and that impressed me to select this hotel. But when I first open my room door I got very bad smell like someone just had smoke in that room and left the door closed for long time. I asked the receptionist and she initially said we don't have any other room and when I pressed her to provide another room then she went inside and asked her manager then she told me that she will be providing another room the same size and all. The second room I got is good. So all this process makes me to give 4 star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanking you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I do apologize about the fact that the first room you checked into had an smoke odor, though I am pleased to read that we were able to move you to another room that was to your liking. To prevent your experience from being repeated, we will be working to better enforce our non-smoking policy. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brandonfrom NC

Nice but over priced for an extended stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was plenty big and everything was clean. I think it cost way too much for an extended stay. I could get an apartment for a month for what it cost to stay 3 days here. Not worth the price especially in Fayetteville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. I'm delighted to hear that you found the property and your room to be clean and comfortable; however, I do apologize that you were not comfortable with the rate you paid. Your feedback on this matter will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thanks again for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.