Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff friendly and clean rooms
Location: It was very convenient stop right off of I-95. Ruby Tuesdays across the street
We stayed one night. After 8 hours in the car with kids we were pleased to a hassel free check in. The front desk staff were delightful and helpful in finding a place to eat dinner. The rooms were clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good- standard waffle station, cereal, toast, eggs etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

To Grandma's House

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Brand New Very Clean
Cons: Pool is Very small.
Location: Right off interstate 95
Great hotel. Brand new. Outdoor pool is nice but very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good Place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
we were very pleased with our stay. the room was very clean, bathroom large enough to move around in, bed very comfortable. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. Though only one night, we will stay there again. only thing missing was a TV channel guide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near I-95.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We stopped here on our way home while on vacation. The hotel was conveniently located right off I-95. The staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. The breakfast was pretty good. We would definitely stay here again when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanette R. from New York, NY

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unexpected Pleasure! Check In Time was 3, we arrived early and the Reservation Clerk made sure to accommodate our early arrival, with breakfast available. The bed was too comfy and the room was kept clean and comfortable. Must have a car to travel around, but overall the stay was pleasurable, the hotel was very clean and the quality of service was up to par.. Planning another stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Hickory, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel. The room was clean and functional, however I thought it was a bit small. There was one chair to sit in which wasn't that comfortable. I felt like the price was a little steep for the size room. However it was a nice, clean hotel and they were nice enough to let me check in an hour early so I could get ready for a wedding. The breakfast was a very nice one. They had a lot to choose from including eggs, sausage, and waffles along with cereal, bagels, and fruit. Although I didn't swim in the pool I saw that it was a very small pool. Overall there are no real complaints besides the small room and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Palm bay

Great staff and food!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed just one night. Was greated an offered cookies an orange juice when we checked in at 1030pm at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by H from NY

Best hotel in NC on i95

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Musa Sayyad from VA

Very nice location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel big rooms and clean but i wish the breakfast hours was a little bit longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arvind from NJ

Conviniently located close to I 95

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I have stayed many times at this hotel on my trips to Florida from New Jersey. I like the location as it is 5 minutes drive from exit 49 off I 95. The hotel staff are pleasant and friendly. The continental breakfast is included in the price and has a decent choice. There is a Subway and Ruby Tuesday across the road and a Pizza Hut five minutes car ride.