Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica

Very nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I had a nice experience here. Staff was nice and rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay for one night---

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Cons: The breakfast could really be improved. Have never stayed at a hotel where you pour the pancake syrup out of a big jug like you buy at Sam's.
The hotel was ok--when I booked this hotel something happened and it went thru twice so I canceled one and the manager from the hotel called the next day and left a message wanting to know why I canceled. The room was very spacious and nice but could have been cleaned a little better. Very disappointed in the breakfast---left and went and ate somewhere else. Great location to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Raleigh, NC

Good Price and the staff is wonderful!

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The staff was awesome! The beds were comfortable and the room was clean and smelled clean also. The TV was a nice flat screen Samsung, etc
Cons: The shower is a bit small.The walls seemed pretty thin so the noise could easily be heard from the other occupants if they were even moderately loud.
Location: There are gas stations, & the VA hospital right down the street. Bragg is about 20- 30 minutes away depending on traffic.Also many places for delivery
I was in the area for training and decided to go with this hotel due to the other reviews. I didn't want to spend 100+ per night on something because it is a brand name. I also wanted comfort and amenities for an affordable price. I spent about 2-3 hours looking at different hotels and finally decided for the rate this was the best place to go with. The locations was easy to get too off of the highway depending on where you are coming from. I was coming from I-95. The Hotel is right behind a Tire shop, so if you need new tires its right there! There is a fitness center, pool and security camera on site. There are four floors and I was on the fourth floor and it was comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I stayed here for a few nights in my trip to Fayetteville. Friendly staff, clean room, close to all amenities. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad of a hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
It was better than what I expected, I would stay there again .......................................................…………..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but noisy.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Stayed one night. Room was comfortable, but found long dark hairs in sink. Could also hear neighbors through the wall.
1 out of 5
by Vacation Junky from new york

Roaches!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
I stayed in RM 213. I saw a roach In the tub and on top of the dresser. The bed was extremely hard too. I booked the room for two days but left on the first day. They offered to give me another room, but based on my experience I declined and left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from lenoir

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was very helpful and friendly....room was clean....and very spacious..bed was harder than i prefer. ..of all the hotels I have stayed at in the past, this is the best one.....strongly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimbo from Florida

Nice hotel convenient to my family's home.

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Very friendly staff with well maintained hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from MA

close to 95 and several restaurants

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great... not the cleanest, but what hotels are. BIG POINTS because we explained that we were driving from Florida to Massachusetts with three kids, and were getting back on the road at 5:00 the next morning. Normally, they serve breakfast at 6:00, but the owner told us he would have the breakfast ready by 4:45am so that we could eat before we left. They had everything out by 4:30, which was a huge help for us. Nice people, comfy room, good location.