Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Staff at the motel was very helpful and courteous. Answered all our questions and responded to all our requests. The rooms are clean, king beds and large. There was a little noise from the TV in the next room. The motel is nice for a short stay or overnight stop. Very convenient to highways through Fayetteville and restaurants in town only a short drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I stay there for one day and enjoyed it. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica

Very nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I had a nice experience here. Staff was nice and rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here. For what this place charges you can stay at a bigger chain motel that's much nicer. By nicer I mean clean, and a hot breakfast. I booked here trying to support small business owners, will not happen again. I can not say anything good about this place. The rooms are rundown. The beds are horrible. The linen is stained, and dingy. The breakfast was a choice of cheap sugary pastries. I was so uncomfortable I asked for just half a refund, for the days I had prepaid, of course not. I was willing to take a loss for half of what i paid, an check out. I was told no refunds. I asked for a different room. I was told "no, all the rooms were the same. "
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were unhappy with your visit. Feedback is always welcome. During the time you stayed we did have a temporary manager that did not stay the course of the Hospitality Business. Hoping you will try the Hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay for one night---

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Cons: The breakfast could really be improved. Have never stayed at a hotel where you pour the pancake syrup out of a big jug like you buy at Sam's.
The hotel was ok--when I booked this hotel something happened and it went thru twice so I canceled one and the manager from the hotel called the next day and left a message wanting to know why I canceled. The room was very spacious and nice but could have been cleaned a little better. Very disappointed in the breakfast---left and went and ate somewhere else. Great location to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Raleigh, NC

Good Price and the staff is wonderful!

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The staff was awesome! The beds were comfortable and the room was clean and smelled clean also. The TV was a nice flat screen Samsung, etc
Cons: The shower is a bit small.The walls seemed pretty thin so the noise could easily be heard from the other occupants if they were even moderately loud.
Location: There are gas stations, & the VA hospital right down the street. Bragg is about 20- 30 minutes away depending on traffic.Also many places for delivery
I was in the area for training and decided to go with this hotel due to the other reviews. I didn't want to spend 100+ per night on something because it is a brand name. I also wanted comfort and amenities for an affordable price. I spent about 2-3 hours looking at different hotels and finally decided for the rate this was the best place to go with. The locations was easy to get too off of the highway depending on where you are coming from. I was coming from I-95. The Hotel is right behind a Tire shop, so if you need new tires its right there! There is a fitness center, pool and security camera on site. There are four floors and I was on the fourth floor and it was comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I stayed here for a few nights in my trip to Fayetteville. Friendly staff, clean room, close to all amenities. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad of a hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
It was better than what I expected, I would stay there again .......................................................…………..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but noisy.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Stayed one night. Room was comfortable, but found long dark hairs in sink. Could also hear neighbors through the wall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ken from Pennsylvania

Disappointing

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reviews sounded promising but it was highly disappointing. We checked in and the first room we were given was not cleaned. There was coffee in the coffee pot, wet towels in the shower, the beds were unmade, and no toilet paper. The attendant gave us a second room which was clean but smelled deeply of smoke despite booking a non- smoking room. The third room was clean and smelled smoke free. Around 10:00 we could hear the people in the room above us talking, jumping, knocking around very loudly. Although other patrons complained to the noisemakers and the front desk, this noise continued throughout the night. The breakfast was minimal at best...mostly bagels and packaged honey buns. Despite sharing these concerns with the desk (and hearing others share their concerns for safety and rest) the front desk did nothing to fix the issue.