Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Good facility, great location, fabulous staff and extras.
The staff at this hotel were incredibly friendly, making the stay even more enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great hotel. Great breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

a

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: wonderful and very friendly staff
Cons: everything excellent
staff was very friendly and helpful. I want to say thank you to lisa she took care of everything.once again thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay when passing through

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a typical Hampton Inn, however, it seemed fairly new, which makes a big difference. Staff where very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alan from uk

good overnight stop

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Location: not much around but overnight stop type of place but a few restaurants within walking distance.
lovely staff really welcoming and the room was excellent although the aircon was a little noisy!! great for a stop over not much around the area we walked down to a mexican 5 minutes which was great. The staff put on a welcome drink and food as the hotel was full of pre-golf tournament guests which was a great touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Jacksonville, FL

Hampton Inn Spring Lake

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The room, the food, everything!!
Cons: The surrounding area was not the best, but most areas around bases are the same way. The late-night staff was not the most informed.
Location: ....
We loved our stay here. The room was comfortable and clean. All utilities were working in perfect condition. The bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Mobile, AL

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cindy was the best. She made our stay. We were there for the US Open golf tournament and Cindy was prepared for all visiting for the Open. She had directions and other info typed and ready for guests. Defiantly went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Maryland

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The staff were very attentive and helpful. The complimentary breakfast and snack bags. Nice pool
Cons: Nothing for the hotel to do but get some nicer restaurants and shopping in Spring Lakes so people don't have to drive to Fayetteville!
Location: Nothing of note in Spring Lakes, but the Walmart! There were nicer restaurants in Fayetteville
We enjoyed our stay here at the Hampton Inn Spring Lakes. The staff were wonderful. I would just say this - Spring Lakes area and Fayetteville as cities were a little depressing to us. Lots of closed businesses and not a lot to do that we could see. We were there for the golf tournament but can see no reason to return. The city needs to clean itself up to attract tourists. But this hotel was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CJ from FT. Bragg

Loved my stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, the staff are all very welcoming and friendly, and the breakfast selection made my morning. Enjoyed 4 straight nights staying here with my girlfriend. I highly recommend this hotel.