Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great hotel. Great breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

a

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: wonderful and very friendly staff
Cons: everything excellent
staff was very friendly and helpful. I want to say thank you to lisa she took care of everything.once again thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alan from uk

good overnight stop

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Location: not much around but overnight stop type of place but a few restaurants within walking distance.
lovely staff really welcoming and the room was excellent although the aircon was a little noisy!! great for a stop over not much around the area we walked down to a mexican 5 minutes which was great. The staff put on a welcome drink and food as the hotel was full of pre-golf tournament guests which was a great touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Jacksonville, FL

Hampton Inn Spring Lake

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The room, the food, everything!!
Cons: The surrounding area was not the best, but most areas around bases are the same way. The late-night staff was not the most informed.
Location: ....
We loved our stay here. The room was comfortable and clean. All utilities were working in perfect condition. The bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Maryland

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The staff were very attentive and helpful. The complimentary breakfast and snack bags. Nice pool
Cons: Nothing for the hotel to do but get some nicer restaurants and shopping in Spring Lakes so people don't have to drive to Fayetteville!
Location: Nothing of note in Spring Lakes, but the Walmart! There were nicer restaurants in Fayetteville
We enjoyed our stay here at the Hampton Inn Spring Lakes. The staff were wonderful. I would just say this - Spring Lakes area and Fayetteville as cities were a little depressing to us. Lots of closed businesses and not a lot to do that we could see. We were there for the golf tournament but can see no reason to return. The city needs to clean itself up to attract tourists. But this hotel was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CJ from FT. Bragg

Loved my stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, the staff are all very welcoming and friendly, and the breakfast selection made my morning. Enjoyed 4 straight nights staying here with my girlfriend. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne W from Lower Alabama

Great Place

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travelled to the Fayetteville area to attend the annual 82nd Abn Division Review. As I used to live in the Spring Lake area when I was stationed at nearby Ft Bragg I wanted to stay in that town as I knew it would be easier to get on and offpost from Spring Lake as opposed to Fayetteville. I found the Hampton Inn and am glad I did. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the room and hotel were well kept and maintained. I loved the bed as the mattress had just the right balance of firmness and comfort. I slept like a baby. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good with real food instead of what one normally gets (I really never complain after all - the price is right) - in addition I discovered too late there was a complimentary evening meal on Wednesday night with free beverages. All in all a great experience and I definitely plan to stay here again on my next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jay from Gastonia, NC

Nice and Clean!

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is always nice and clean and the staff is friendly and helpful!