Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, mattress, breakfast.
I have no complains whatsoever. It's very clean hotel. The beds are very comfortable. Delicious breakfast, includes a lot of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating! I am glad that we exceeded your expectation and look forward to your next stay with us the next time travel brings you through our area. Look for the new upcoming changes we have coming for our On the House Hot Breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
We had a great time. Hotel was great! We were in town for a wedding. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Rooms were clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annfrom Mars Hill

Real Eggs

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything about the hotel itself, but real eggs would have made the visit complete:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great experience! Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great with wonderful options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton in Dunn. The king room was a little small as we needed to use the sofa sleeper because the hotel was out of double queen beds. The food was good and the staff very helpful. We would use this Hampton Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Illinois

Best hotel in the area!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast was hot, and tastey. If I am ever in the area again, I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynnfrom Elkview

Great service

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady at the front was so friendly and helpful. She was good at giving us suggestions for dinner and giving directions. She gave us a snack when we checked out to take on our trip. We were treated very well. You all were good to give us free water when we left and for breakfast. We stayed at a Marriott on this same trip and we had to pay for water. We thought it was great about the water as we were from West Virginia and went through the water crisis back in the winter and so we are cautious about drinking water now. Thank you and we will stay at your hotels again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caprano masseyfrom Dunn, nc

Good

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good, they had good conditions. nice location to restaurants. the complimentary breakfast was actual breakfast. I enjoyed it. the only complaint I had was you have to request for a microwave and mini fridge. I called around noon and I suppose that want early enough to get one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dougfrom Oakville, Ontario

Close to Campbell University

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good breakfast, very friendly staff, great pool.