Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
We had a great time. Hotel was great! We were in town for a wedding. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Rooms were clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great experience! Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great with wonderful options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton in Dunn. The king room was a little small as we needed to use the sofa sleeper because the hotel was out of double queen beds. The food was good and the staff very helpful. We would use this Hampton Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Illinois

Best hotel in the area!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast was hot, and tastey. If I am ever in the area again, I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caprano masseyfrom Dunn, nc

Good

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good, they had good conditions. nice location to restaurants. the complimentary breakfast was actual breakfast. I enjoyed it. the only complaint I had was you have to request for a microwave and mini fridge. I called around noon and I suppose that want early enough to get one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dougfrom Oakville, Ontario

Close to Campbell University

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good breakfast, very friendly staff, great pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
travelled with the kids.Hotel was clean with good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel pratique pour halte pres autoroute

Posted Aug 23, 2014
J'ai reservé pour 5 personnes on m'a donné juste deux grands lits pas de lit d'appoint pour la 5ième personne??