Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great Stay! Friendly Staff!

Posted May 26, 2015
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Nice pool area. It was a very busy weekend, but the staff was very accommodating of everyone's needs. Breakfast was great! Perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Georgia

Very nice, quiet hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Good quality
Cons: For some reason we didn't get the king room but it didn't really matter.
Location: We were visiting friends in the area.
Excellent breakfast and very clean. The linens were very good quality and they actually brought brand new ones and didn't even wait until we left but went ahead and changed them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elisabethfrom NYC

Good choice for halfway stop between FL and NYC.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Reliable Hampton Inn. Gracious reception at the front desk. Very comfortable beds with the trademark white, crisp bed linens. Decent breakfast. Very convenient to 95 for a halfway stop between Stuart FL and NYC. The only negative was the parking lot that had signs about not being responsible for personal belongings in cars. While we were getting our things from the second seat, a man cam up to us and asked us for some money. He moved freely around the parking lot asking other hotel guests. Since many guests will have things stowed in their cars (ours were not visible), the hotel should have cameras or a night watchman. Our car was fine in the morning as were all those around us, but it was an unsettling start to a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop on way s or n

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Larger room
Location: Close to 95 for easy access, dining options within 1 mile
A great breakfast, fine room, and accommodating staff made short visit pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Hello Joseph!! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating!! We look forward to your next trip through Dunn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, mattress, breakfast.
I have no complains whatsoever. It's very clean hotel. The beds are very comfortable. Delicious breakfast, includes a lot of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating! I am glad that we exceeded your expectation and look forward to your next stay with us the next time travel brings you through our area. Look for the new upcoming changes we have coming for our On the House Hot Breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for one night stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stay on the way to Florida. It did the job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Hello from the Hampton Inn Dunn! We just wanted to say Thank You for choosing our hotel during your recent visit through Dunn! Hope the next time you are in our area that you get the chance to stay longer and enjoy some of the sites our city has to offer! Look forward to your next visit with us!