Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop along I-95

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel staff were very pleasant at check-in and even provided an unexpected upgrade! Superb overall and great breakfast selection. Would definitely stay here again when passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place to stay on our trip north.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Close to highway and good restaurants.
Cons: Starting to show some age. Maintenance should look for nicks and stains to correct to keep a fresh appearance.
We stay here every year on our trip north, rooms are good size, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice place

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Easy to get on and off highway
Cons: thermostat settings
Location: It was a stop over for us on the way home
Only issue we had was setting the air, it was either to warm or too cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great Stay! Friendly Staff!

Posted May 26, 2015
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Nice pool area. It was a very busy weekend, but the staff was very accommodating of everyone's needs. Breakfast was great! Perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Very nice, quiet hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Good quality
Cons: For some reason we didn't get the king room but it didn't really matter.
Location: We were visiting friends in the area.
Excellent breakfast and very clean. The linens were very good quality and they actually brought brand new ones and didn't even wait until we left but went ahead and changed them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Rochester

Nice Hotel friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night with the family on the way back from Florida. Nice hotel, clean, comfy. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Neenah, WI

Dissatisfactory breakfast dining.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Went for breakfast 35 minutes before breakfast was to end. No food. Couldn't find attendant to make more. Complained to front desk...left and ate at a local restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klair from West Hazleton,PA

Florida Vaccation

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was not very clean Breakfast was not hot Staff was very friendly Bad parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Non Attentive

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in about 10:30pm being exhausted after a 9 hour trip and was told that they didnt have the accomadations that we asked for. Went to out room and needed extra pillows. Called the front desk and was told to go to lobby and get them ourselves. STRIKE 1. Next day slept in a bit longer since we didnt have to be anywhere early and when i came back about 6pm my room wasnt taken care of. STRIKE 2. So I called the front desk and told them. I received a chuckle and said no one is around and cant leave the desk. Really?? STRIKE 3 Moments later we get knock on the door from a person at the front desk to do the room and asks Do you need your sheets changed?? UUUmmmm NOT COOL !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. It is comments such as yours that helps us to better improve on areas that we may fall short in to exceeding our guests expectations. I apologize that you had such a horrific experience while you were here with us. I have shared your comments with the front desk and housekeeping staff so this does not occur again. I do hope that the next time you are in our area, that you will look at this as a one time incident and give us another opportunity to WOW you with our customer service. Sincerely, Shannon T. and Hampton Inn Team