Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Georgia

Very nice, quiet hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Good quality
Cons: For some reason we didn't get the king room but it didn't really matter.
Location: We were visiting friends in the area.
Excellent breakfast and very clean. The linens were very good quality and they actually brought brand new ones and didn't even wait until we left but went ahead and changed them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop on way s or n

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Larger room
Location: Close to 95 for easy access, dining options within 1 mile
A great breakfast, fine room, and accommodating staff made short visit pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Hello Joseph!! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating!! We look forward to your next trip through Dunn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, mattress, breakfast.
I have no complains whatsoever. It's very clean hotel. The beds are very comfortable. Delicious breakfast, includes a lot of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating! I am glad that we exceeded your expectation and look forward to your next stay with us the next time travel brings you through our area. Look for the new upcoming changes we have coming for our On the House Hot Breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for one night stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stay on the way to Florida. It did the job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Hello from the Hampton Inn Dunn! We just wanted to say Thank You for choosing our hotel during your recent visit through Dunn! Hope the next time you are in our area that you get the chance to stay longer and enjoy some of the sites our city has to offer! Look forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Columbia, SC 29229

pleasant

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherdchom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Dunn

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a fantastic hotel. And I travel extensively. You can't beat the service, spacious rooms, cleanliness and the breakfast bar/buffet...not at the price. There's no reason to stay any place else in Dunn.