Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome NY

Near bars

Posted May 21, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. AC didn't work until last day and no vent fan in bathroom but other than that it was good. It was plenty close to the mall and restaurants. Also few short miles from base which was why I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fayetville

Always the best

Posted May 18, 2015
Love it!! Amazing stay.. Clean friendly and modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted May 17, 2015
Very friendly, fast and professional staff. The room was new and quite nice. Lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasing Stay

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms and the layout, Location to the mall, base and complex.
Cons: More fruit at breakfast.
Location: Convenient to mall, base and Complex
Checked in for a two night stay. The hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was enjoyable as well. The rooms were clean and well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Handled Issues well

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: They made it right after experiening a problem. Breakfast buffet with eggs, sausages etc
I was locked out of my room during the 2nd night of my stay due to the door lock being jammed. I got in late and had an early departure, so I was not too happy - especially after having to sleep in the lobby for an hour while waiting to get the problem sorted out. However, full credit to the hotel for honoring their guarantee for a refund if you were not 100% satisfied. As well, they hustled to get the maintaince supervisor in to fix the problem (it was late on a Saturday night and he was offsite). He made a point of following up to assure me that there would be no charge for that night, and after I contacted Expedia (room was prepaid through Expedia), the hotel honored the promise without any issues I was aware of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Very enjoyable study. Rooms clean. Staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, except it did not have a rollaway bed

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I was dissapointed for the fact that such a great hotel could not accommodate my third child comfortably as it did not have rollaway beds for the guests!!!! Honestly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Landover Maryland

Hampton Inn Cross Creek Mall NC

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not up to par when compared to Hampton Inn in DMV area. Otherwise the
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston-Salem, NC

nice hotel; funny smell

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great breakfast area with lots of room and good choices. The room was spacious and clean to the eye, but did have a funny smell to it.