Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethesda

Perfect for stopover

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We were just looking for a convenient place to stay the night on our way to Florida. Hotel was well located for this purpose, just off the highway with Ruby Tuesdays immediatley next door. The hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. would stay there agian for similar purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This hotel needs TLC. The furniture needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Douglasville, Georgia

Short stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Try to make sure people get what they ask for when booking hotel.
Location: We were in the area for a funeral. Didn't do any thing.
Only stayed over night. Hotel was clean. I had asked that one out of four rooms be on the bottom floor. Did not get that. Difficult for my sister-in-law to climb stairs, but we made it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

no elevator

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: convenient to I-95, room was clean and comfortable, no noise, close to eateries.
Cons: Shower controls were loose and ultimately fell off but fortunately we were departing.
Location: see above
comfortable stay but disappointed that there was no elevator and the stairs provided were several rooms away from ours. We would book this hotel again but only if a ground floor was guaranteed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Easton, Pa

Never even got to the front desk, thankfully.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Booked a room days in advance, called while driving from Florida to Pennsylvania to inform them that we will be having a late check in. After a very rude and short conversation they told us they had no record of our reservation even after giving them our confirmation information from expedia. The front desk woman ended our call by saying, "I got nothing here with your name on it, sounds like you gotta call expedia..... *click*". Expedia did handle this situation appropriately, they got us into a hotel right away and honored the price we were supposed to be charged because the hampton inn overbooked their rooms. So buyer beware if you are traveling down I95 and need a sleep, avoid this inhospitable dump at all costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great hotel for a long stay or just a stopover.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The hotel was very clean and well kept. The hotel staff was extremely pleasant. Shelby the woman maintaining the breakfast area was a complete pleasure. She attended to all of our needs and even entertained us with song! The overall feel of the hotel and staff was happy, pleasant, and felt like family. We will definitely stay there again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For businesss

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: close to restaurants
I wished I had investigated a bit more about the rooms. The entrances were outside which is very unusual for a Hampton Inn. When traveling alone I prefer to avoid that. Otherwise, the room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I have no complaints! They even charge me half rate because I check out early. I was very impressed with that because I didn't ask and wasn't expecting that. Again no complaints :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Comfortable beds. Near restaurants. Great breakfast provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient comfortable room.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Nice staff, convenient location, great selection for breakfast, good price for all the many amenities (business computer available in lobby and from 5-6 food and drink at no charge also offered). Would stay again with no hesitation!