Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Work Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The closeness to the Freeway, the restaurants that was in walking distance from the hotel and the free breakfast with many choices of healthy foods.
Cons: They seem to be at the top of their game. I will definitely stay next time my travels brings me to that area.
Location: I didn't have time to explore the fun things since I was on a work assignment. I did have dinner at one of the local restaurants and the food was good
I had booked the hotel from the road via my cell phone and was not sure if I got off on the right exit. The front desk attendant took one look at my tired weary face and said if not we will take you in. Had a nice smile, very professional, looked up the reservation and got me settled in. I was there on business and the business center was a life saver as well as the complimentary copying. The breakfast staff is to be commended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel right off the Highway

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Was an OK experience, room was acceptable but not what I am used to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Nice hotel, very nice staff but had a problem with the heat & we kept getting the run around instead of an honest answer. Had to change rooms in the middle of our stay. Besides the heat problem it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Convenient location, but could be roomier. Also can use some TLC, the walkways are old and the bathrooms are tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Excellent staff, good location, very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot water

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and the breakfast. it was really good and the lady at Breakfast was awesome, she made everyone's day with lots of fun and smile.
Cons: Having hot water during winter season is a must please ensure the rooms are having hot waters and fix it before assigning to any guest.
Location: Its close to I95 I like it.
Hot water was not coming in the room neither in wash synk, nor in the Bath shower. The service number buttons available in the phone to reach, Housekeeping, Manager, FrontDesk DID NOT WORK. I had to walk down to front desk and raise my complaint. Then maintenance crew came and fixed the issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Inconvenient and small

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: I did not like anything about this hotel,
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild or reduce the rates for those travelers looking for price rather than comfort.
Location: Only stayed one night.
I did not expect the stairways to the 2nd floor rooms to be so far apart. The room was small even though it was a king room. I was unable to reach the front desk by phone as it was busy for an hour. The "free breakfast" was meager (no eggs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

good hotel, excellent location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
good experience, friendly and helpful staff. very good accommodations and close proximity to I-95
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Singing Breakfast

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great place to stay.. so clean.... Also their is a woman who signs to you at breakfast.. Best free breakfast ever!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Everything WAS great breakfast the best I have ever had in a motel