Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pulaski NY

Quiet place to rest

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The fact that it was away from the main route yet easy to get to.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I liked the quiet and yet it was a stones throw from eating and shopping.
We loved the quiet of the hotel. After a long day of travel it was so nice to have peace and quiet. The room was wonderful,clean and nicely appointed. Would stay again. Maybe next time it could be longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

GROSS Bathroom

Posted Mar 9, 2015
They put us in the handicap accessible room, although we didn't require the convenience. The shower and bathtub had mold growth where the wall connected to the tub. We arrived late and exhausted after driving on the road for several hours or we probably would have left the hotel. Staff was ok, but not exceptional. Not the "Hilton" quality I'd expect. I'll stick with the Marriott brand from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding management

Posted Feb 8, 2015
In addition to a modern, comfortable hotel with all the amenities, we found the hotel staff to be much better than the usual. The front staff were outstanding-personable, helpful, and pleasant. We received a phone call from the front desk during our stay inquiring about their service. We also received a pleasant note from our housekeeper. I think our excellent impression of the hotel is a reflection of outstanding management who hire and train the right people in the right way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Place was great except breakfast was poor. Lack of variety, nowhere To sit and to expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price. My main stay when I'm in Fayetteville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great. Clean room, friendly staff. The area was surrounding area wasn't super amazing but Fayetteville was a little more run down than I had anticipated. Hotel was great though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good but unexceptional.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
A 2-night stay was initially reserved; the decision to extend the stay an extra night required a change in rooms along with an increased rate for the extra night. Exercise facilities and pool were well-maintained and satisfactory. The maintenance was satisfactory but not exceptional. Staff member were very polite, courteous and pleasant. Located lose to shopping malls and to Ft. Bragg, but distant from the Fayetteville CBD. Overall the stay was good, but not outstanding, particularly in view of the price for 3 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asimfrom howell nj

okay place for the price.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good place. Very good location. The toilets needed some tinkering to get water going. Otherwise excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was great the front desk person was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com