Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

We were in town to visit my brother and family.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: not an issue
staff was wonderful to our guests 4 children we played games in the lobby watched TV and they all swam. It was the best visit ever, because of the hotel being so accomodating to let our family visit us there/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: nice friendly helpful staff, nice accommodations, good price
Cons: nothing appreciable. keep up the good work.
Location: close to Ft. Bragg front gate, close to reasonable restaurants, 15 minutes from the airport
Stayed at the hotel while on a business trip for Ft. Bragg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Excellent location, staff and surrounding area. Easy access to community main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marjiefrom Charleston SC

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. We stayed here over the weekend with our 2 children ages 10 and 11. The morning breakfast buffet was great. Omelets made to order. Room was very clean and nice. Friendly staff. We would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chandra T.from Durham

Great lobby and bar plus nice room set up

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was very good, and the lobby coffee area and bar were attractively lit. Plenty of parking was great and my room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: clean, good breakfast, great employees
Cons: later hours for the pool, 11PM?
got there at 3am and still was greeted by a helpful employee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island, NY

Really good hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Mattresses could be improved to provide better back support for people who has back problems.
We spent one night there on the way home. Everything was nice. Staff is professional. Breakfast was very good.