Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Room, Pleasant Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The staff were genuinely friendly and pleasant and they did not hesitate to switch my room when requested. The rooms were clean and facility was in great condition. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice I will stay again

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Cons: nothing
Location: Fayetteville
Very clean service was very nice respectful staff I will give it more than 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

We were in town to visit my brother and family.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: not an issue
staff was wonderful to our guests 4 children we played games in the lobby watched TV and they all swam. It was the best visit ever, because of the hotel being so accomodating to let our family visit us there/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: nice friendly helpful staff, nice accommodations, good price
Cons: nothing appreciable. keep up the good work.
Location: close to Ft. Bragg front gate, close to reasonable restaurants, 15 minutes from the airport
Stayed at the hotel while on a business trip for Ft. Bragg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Excellent location, staff and surrounding area. Easy access to community main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yanceyfrom MD

right in the heart of Fayetteville

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was lovely, great staff, and accommodations. Breakfast was a little pricey for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KSfrom Florence sc

Nice

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was extremely firm. Room was very clean and service was great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom ashevillenc

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
beautiful place, we really love staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marjiefrom Charleston SC

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. We stayed here over the weekend with our 2 children ages 10 and 11. The morning breakfast buffet was great. Omelets made to order. Room was very clean and nice. Friendly staff. We would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com