Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding management

Posted Feb 8, 2015
In addition to a modern, comfortable hotel with all the amenities, we found the hotel staff to be much better than the usual. The front staff were outstanding-personable, helpful, and pleasant. We received a phone call from the front desk during our stay inquiring about their service. We also received a pleasant note from our housekeeper. I think our excellent impression of the hotel is a reflection of outstanding management who hire and train the right people in the right way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Place was great except breakfast was poor. Lack of variety, nowhere To sit and to expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Room, Pleasant Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The staff were genuinely friendly and pleasant and they did not hesitate to switch my room when requested. The rooms were clean and facility was in great condition. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice I will stay again

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Cons: nothing
Location: Fayetteville
Very clean service was very nice respectful staff I will give it more than 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

We were in town to visit my brother and family.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: not an issue
staff was wonderful to our guests 4 children we played games in the lobby watched TV and they all swam. It was the best visit ever, because of the hotel being so accomodating to let our family visit us there/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You can't beat a Hilton hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here several times, and it's always a pleasant stay. Cozy and a little more economical than the other Hilton hotels in Fayetteville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: nice friendly helpful staff, nice accommodations, good price
Cons: nothing appreciable. keep up the good work.
Location: close to Ft. Bragg front gate, close to reasonable restaurants, 15 minutes from the airport
Stayed at the hotel while on a business trip for Ft. Bragg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Excellent location, staff and surrounding area. Easy access to community main attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay only

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a mixed experience with this hotel. Hotel employees were courteous and helpful. Also, the hotel was clean and in overall good condition. However, our room had a few problems. The light switch at the entrance door was broken and would not turn off the light. We were in a room with a handicapped-accessible shower and had difficulty with the diverter to switch between the shower head and the hand spray. Finally, noise carried in the hotel. So there was enough noise at night to make it harder for us to get to sleep. One minor item - the bathroom vanity was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthurfrom DC

Great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent facility and extremely clean.