Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Severn, Maryland

Nice clean hotel. Close to my family.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I was in town for a concert. Was close to my family and the Crown Complex. It was my first time and I wouldn't hesitate to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We are glad we were convenient to the things you had planned and we hope to see you agian
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small bathroom

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel. Nothing to fancy but very comfortable, quiet, and clean. The breakfast is always good too, with lots of options. The room was kinda of small but the bathroom was very big so that was kind of odd. Overall good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we welcome al comments good or bad and we want to thank you for the kind words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kylefrom Los Alamos

good stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are happy is was a good night. Please come stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom San Antonio

Family stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Good rate on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
We are happy you had an comfortable stay we strive to make all our guest feel welcome and comfortable in a clean environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was clean and quiet. It was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D. Calefrom Spring Lake, NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Hotel was very clean. Nice service and pretty decent breakfast in the morning. Bed was comfortable. The only problem I had was with the door not closing. You had to nearly slam it to make sure it stayed closed. If not anyone could just push it open. Other than that, I had a great stay.