Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
We stopped here on our way to South Carolina. It was nice and clean, the staff was great and the breakfast was good! They had lots of food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Not the most convenient location for a quick stop off I-95, but the hotel and staff made up for it. great stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Stayed here the night before the reunion, and was planning to check into the family hotel the next night. I liked the Holiday Inn so much that I stayed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Just a layover on the way home

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Room very presentable. Friendly staff, easy check-in/check-out. Breakfast was refreshing. Can't speak to pool as I wasn't there long enough to use it
Cons: The SIGNAGE!!! Took forever to figure how to actually approach, even once we were within sight of the bldg sign. Annoying to drive round & round & etc
Location: Army base. Regular stuff.
We needed a room for a few hours layover, but wanted a "nice" one with no hassles just to sleep in and get back on the road. Got a GREAT one in this hotel! Wished we could have stayed longer--everything was so nice and comfortable. Even after driving stresses, I went right to sleep when my head hit my pillow because I felt safe, secure and pampered. (The personal letter and the chocolates on my pillow were a first--and so welcomed, too!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Right by the mall and alot of food places.
The AC did not work well so the room had alot of humidity. The bed mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Duke from Appleton, WI

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Bragg. Everything was great from the quality of housekeeping and cleanliness to the friendliness of the staff. We highly recommend its hospitality for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randy41 from Alexandria

Clean room, comfortable sleep

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service at front desk. Excellent breakfast. Quiet room and comfortable nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

comfy beds

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful- very personable made our stay a great experience. We were there for our son's Green Beret ceremony, first time visit to North Carolina and left there with a great memory. The beds were extremely comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complete package

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: Eggs were rubbery.
Location: Central to base and Fayetteville.
Well laid out, very supportive and friendly staff. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.