Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Memorial Day weekend visit.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: LOCATION, staff, overall maintenance, breakfast variety,
Cons: The exhaust vent/system in the bathroom was inadequate to remove humidity & odor. Complimentary cookies were gone by the time we returned nightly.
Location: Convenient for visiting personnel at Ft.. Bragg, as well as the Fayetteville area.
Have stayed here previously and liked it - good staff, outside pool, variety of hot & cold breakfast, clean room - so chose to stay here again while visiting relative stationed at Ft. Bragg. Didn't drive almost 1,000 miles to spend time in the room, but it was a comforting place to return to in the evening the 4 nights in Fayetteville. King-size bed was high enough off the floor you felt like you had to 'jump' up on it to get in. Used to Queen sized bed so this was a 'treat'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

flawless

Posted May 17, 2015
Everything I have come to expect and appreciate about Hampton Inn . I won't stay anywhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tami from Charlotte, NC

Quick business trip

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Near restaurants and shopping- comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from Clemmons, NC

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Anytime I am away for business or with friends, I always stay at a Holiday Inn. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. The beds were so comfortable. We had trouble sleeping because our neighbors kept slamming their hotel door at all hours of the night but other than that we had a great stay. That problem wasn't the hotels fault so that is why I still like to give The Holiday Inn Express 5 stars. Will definitely continue to stay at Holiday Inn's in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Customer Service

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Customer Service
Location: Mall right across the street, every chain restaurant ever invented
This experience was one of the best I have had at a hotel when looking for a good deal and good quality at the same time. While the facilities were definitely a little older, they cleaning staff tried to make sure it looked the best it could be. However, the best part about the stay was the staff. SOOOOO GOOD. They were nice, gave us free cookies, and at the end of the stay, wrote us a personalized note about how grateful they were that we chose this location for our stay in Fayetteville. So sweet,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville nc

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The bed was definitely comfortable
Cons: The water in the tub wasn't coming out as hot as the sink
Location: It's near the mall and lots of food places
The hotel was very nice bed was super comfort but the water in the tub didn't get that hot like it did out the sink other than that it was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reginald from Philadelphia

Excellent

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleen from Massachusetts

I love this place!!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
I love the central location of this facility. It's close to EVERYTHING! Staff is pleasant, hotel was clean, continental breakfast was yummy. I will stay here again when I am next in town. Thank you for doing such a great job!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from NY

Homeward bound

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were passing through from Florida and since we liked our stay there so much the week before, we decided to stay there again. Nice accommodations, helpful and friendly staff and a clean, well appointed room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Apalachin, NY

Traveling

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. Starting with the helpful and friendly staff, continuing to a spacious and comfortable room and ending with a good breakfast the following day, we recommend to anyone this hotel.