Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valley Center

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, very friendly staff..
Cons: Nothing.. Very nice place to stay.
Location: Great location.. Easy access to All American Blvd which seems to take you everywhere in the city.
Very quiet, clean hotel... The staff was very helpful and friendly.. Our beds were nice and comfortable.. Breakfast was good. No complaints whatsoever.. Will stay here again for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Bern NC

Don't take their shuttle they will not pick you up

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Offered a shuttle ride to the colisum complex and said the shuttle would pick us up. When called to be picked up at 10:30 they denied it. The driver of the shuttle also said we would be picked up. We were told to call a taxi. About 10 people were left with no ride back to hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, friendly staff. Loud, bad pillows.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The room was nice and clean with a large balcony. Staff friendly and helpful. The pillows looked comfy, but weren't at all. You could hear everything in the hallway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rooms need work.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service in the hotel was really great, but the rooms need work. It is old and very used.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff, but property needs renovation.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gracious, friendly and accommodating staff. Everything is immaculately clean. So kudos to the staff that does such an excellent job. But the physical condition of room leaves something to be desired: Worn arms on chairs, bathroom toilet paper holder hanging off the wall and crummy ceiling tiles, a barely working mini fridge... The rooms are tired obviously in need of renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Thanksgiving Holiday!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and spacious and the hotel staff were pleasant.
Cons: Some updating of elevators, doors and carpet would do wonders for the place.
Location: N/A
My room was nice and clean & the beds were great. The free breakfast was great - not just muffins a toast but a full breakfast meal. I didn't like that the rooms where not part of the main hotel. The workers were very helpful and pleasant. I would stay at this hotel again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Ga

Ok stay with awesome staff!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok, nothing to complain about. The best staff i have encountered... not overbearing, perfect! Had a breakfast bar, but it was not apealing to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Florence,Al

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Several things that were in need of repair the heat and cooling made bad noises and plumbing issues. Hotel was very clean but was in need of some repairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room Review CCS

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trip, only in room to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the property. we are hoping that on your next trip, you will be able to provide further feedback in regards to the rest of the hotel. We will continue to improve on the overall guest experience, in hopes that we can exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Business meeting

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant and personnel were very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope that on your next travels to Fayetteville, you will return as our valued guests.