Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Not a clean hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This hotel was one of the worse hotels I ever stayed in
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Non smoking room smelled

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Non smoking room smelled like smoke and it smelled musty. There were stains on the floor, towels, and sheets. Toilet wouldn't flush unless you held it down. Definitely not for the $100 a night I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valley Center

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, very friendly staff..
Cons: Nothing.. Very nice place to stay.
Location: Great location.. Easy access to All American Blvd which seems to take you everywhere in the city.
Very quiet, clean hotel... The staff was very helpful and friendly.. Our beds were nice and comfortable.. Breakfast was good. No complaints whatsoever.. Will stay here again for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Bern NC

Don't take their shuttle they will not pick you up

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Offered a shuttle ride to the colisum complex and said the shuttle would pick us up. When called to be picked up at 10:30 they denied it. The driver of the shuttle also said we would be picked up. We were told to call a taxi. About 10 people were left with no ride back to hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, friendly staff. Loud, bad pillows.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The room was nice and clean with a large balcony. Staff friendly and helpful. The pillows looked comfy, but weren't at all. You could hear everything in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by devon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rooms need work.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service in the hotel was really great, but the rooms need work. It is old and very used.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff, but property needs renovation.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gracious, friendly and accommodating staff. Everything is immaculately clean. So kudos to the staff that does such an excellent job. But the physical condition of room leaves something to be desired: Worn arms on chairs, bathroom toilet paper holder hanging off the wall and crummy ceiling tiles, a barely working mini fridge... The rooms are tired obviously in need of renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Thanksgiving Holiday!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and spacious and the hotel staff were pleasant.
Cons: Some updating of elevators, doors and carpet would do wonders for the place.
Location: N/A
My room was nice and clean & the beds were great. The free breakfast was great - not just muffins a toast but a full breakfast meal. I didn't like that the rooms where not part of the main hotel. The workers were very helpful and pleasant. I would stay at this hotel again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Ga

Ok stay with awesome staff!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok, nothing to complain about. The best staff i have encountered... not overbearing, perfect! Had a breakfast bar, but it was not apealing to me.