Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Boutique hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nicely appointed minimalist-style suite. Very pleasant stay!
Pet-friendly hotel with welcoming staff and Euro-style reception area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chadfrom savannah ga

Never heard of it, but so glad we found it

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had never heard of this hotel before; so glad we tried it! The hotel was very clean and the room was very nice! There is a young guy that works the front desk (21Yrs old) that was very professional and helpful! My opinion, he should be running it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

In Town Solo Getaway

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was beautiful. Very spacious and nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

mmmmmm...

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, but its nowhere near home. Just a expensive hotel. Like theres a half of a kitchen. no stove, just a microwave, fridge, dishwasher.. like i dont understand. other than that it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benitafrom Birmingham, Alabama

Great stay with one problem

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was great with one ban thing my mother got locked in the bathroom for about 40 minutes before the lock smith could get her out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rebeccafrom Dallas, GA

J&A's Wedding

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a family event, and were traveling with our two 12 year old dogs. This was a great pet friendly place: a walking trail and wooded area for those daily routines. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room very nice, clean, and modern. We'll be staying at Home2Suite by Hilton more when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom State College, PA

Nice new hotel with well-laid out rooms

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We just stopped over-night but really enjoyed this hotel. The rooms have all of the regular kitchen stuff you see at "Suites" hotels - but also include a full-sized dishwasher and they will bring you a stove top if you want to go beyond the microwave in your cooking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannahfrom Clearwater

Nice overall place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel the rooms were a nice size and very clean. The lobby area was relaxing and gave everyone their own space.