Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge suite, convenient location

Posted May 30, 2015
Very comfortable stay! Our suite was the size of an apartment, so there was plenty of room to move around without getting in each other's way. As an added bonus, there is complimentary fresh fruit on each floor, as well as extra coffee packets and flavored creamer! Highly satisfied with my two night stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MD

Boutique hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nicely appointed minimalist-style suite. Very pleasant stay!
Pet-friendly hotel with welcoming staff and Euro-style reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from Ricford, NY

enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
stayed 1 night on way home from Florida. Hotel was nice and clean, we missed breakfast in the morning so not sure what was offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D Clay from Clayton

Bathrooms need help, but the room is great

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
My second stay here. I noticed things I didn't the first time. Mostly bathroom things. The bathroom is too small and horribly laid out. You can't get in the shower with the door to the bathroom open and the door to the shower is smaller than normal and right beside the toilet so you're stepping over the toilet. And in my room there was no water pressure. Told front desk they said it was a problem they had with the shower heads that needed to be cleaned often, got clogged up. If you know about it, why aren't you checking things like that weekly. There was barely a solid stream of water coming out of my shower head. Somebody had to notice this. The room itself is wonderfully laid out. Comfortable bed, great smooth sheets. TV needs more HD channels (it's not 2005 anymore) you can offer more than 20 of those. And no golf channel. Any hotel that claims its a business hotel and doesn't offer the golf channel isn't really a business hotel in my book. Might stay again, right now I'm torn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincent from Grafton, MA

Quick stay - Pit stop

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped here on a road trip from FL to MA - it was a quick overnight. Hotel was clean and comfortable with 2 adults and 3 kids in 1 room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad from savannah ga

Never heard of it, but so glad we found it

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had never heard of this hotel before; so glad we tried it! The hotel was very clean and the room was very nice! There is a young guy that works the front desk (21Yrs old) that was very professional and helpful! My opinion, he should be running it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

In Town Solo Getaway

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was beautiful. Very spacious and nice.