Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by BT from Washington, D.C.

Avoid

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Avoid. Stay away. Bad neighborhood, especially for families. Near several strip clubs including across the street. Advertised free breakfast and thru expedia (the reason for our choice), and then refused to provide, and would not provide a discount even when we pointed this out to them. Overpriced for motel. Barebones amenities. For example, two towels for a four person room, no blankets and no toiletries. Not enough parking. Unpleasant, unhelpful staff.. Soft, uncomfortable beds. Dirty sink, toilet and floor. Friends who lived ten miles away said it was a dangerous neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty,

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Grey towels that were supposed to be white, bath towel was slightly larger than a hand towel, no hair dryer, old style TV that wasn't hooked up to cable(white snow), no coffee maker, not enough interior lighting, bed was lopsided and on a box made of unpainted 2x6's with the screws sticking out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

At least it had internet

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Affordable, without much amenities. No continental breakfast as advertised. Cable reception not good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Statesboro

Horrible room

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
in a bad area. weird smell. lumpy bed. will never stay here again nor will I recommend anyone else to
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie from Tennessee

don't do it

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
was in a rough part of town, had to ask for different room as soon as we saw the first one. room was in very bad shape. second room was better, but still rough. No deadbolts on doors. When I asked clerk about it, she said none of the rooms had them.(scary). Was not a good stay, beds were on homemade stands that protruded out from the sides and not comfortable.(appeared worn out). Will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Philadelphia

Big mistake

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a horrible area of town. There is a curfew between 11pm and 6am. The night manager is armed. The lobby closes at 11pm and it becomes like a gas station where you send all if your info through a hole in security glass. I got little to no sleep bc I didn't feel safe. The beds are old and sink under the slightest weight. The pillows are tiny. The only good thing about this hotel was the shower. It had great pressure and temperature. Save your money and book elsewhere, bc even the shower wasn't worth $43/night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans from Palm Desert

Poor condition

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sheets had cigarette burn marks : doubts if they even were clean . Very bad smell in the room . TV reception poor . Airco worked . Location : convienant . The included breakfast was NOT served : with no explanation . This place was A) overpriced B) one of the dirtiest hotel I have ever been in the US
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jrod

Not longer than 1 - 2 nights.

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Close to airport and church for wedding I was attending.
Cons: Tv
Location: Not many of my types of things to do
Hotel was ok for staying a couple nights. Wouldn't stay for longer or if I had been looking for a nice weekend get away. Cheap. Area of town was a little questionable. Hotel staff was helpful. Room was really big. Tv was old.