Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glennfrom hope mills

bad night

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the worst motel that have been too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pfrom fayettville

stayed on business, and was pleasently satisfied

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't know what all the negative reviews are about. I was prepared for the worst and was pleasantly surprised. It was very clean, no bugs, updated treatments, very comfortable beds and pillows. Close to the College. Next to a Burger King for breakfast. What more do you want. Cant please everyone. I would stay again. The last hotel I stayed at was over $200 a night. For a few hours of sleeping ... why? I'm just saying.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ajfrom Fayetteville nc

staff needs training

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff needs training on the types of service animals and their federal qualifications. I was charged after checkout for pet fees. I am not happy and will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The sheets were dirty .

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The room was out of the 50 's never updated sheets had black spots not clean at all. The staff was excelent in addressing what they could address . I will never stay there again till it's in 21 st century.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was ok. It was ok. It was ok already. Thanks. Look.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice room bad area

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel doesn't look particularly attractive from the outside and when we stayed a lot of the other guests were quite intimidating. No elevator to bring cases up to the 3rd floor. The actual room was very pleasant, clean and modern. Wouldn't choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
There wasn't enough parking. We asked for handicapped and they only had one. The room was disgusting. Blatantly obvious that it wasn't cleaned.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Creepy end of town

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nestled among strip clubs and tattoo parlors it is convenient to most of Fayettville but unless you absolutely have no where else to stay this would be a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cjfrom Sweden

A Knights Stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very shocking experience, I have to return in 30 days for another event and will book at this location again.