Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pfrom fayettville

stayed on business, and was pleasently satisfied

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't know what all the negative reviews are about. I was prepared for the worst and was pleasantly surprised. It was very clean, no bugs, updated treatments, very comfortable beds and pillows. Close to the College. Next to a Burger King for breakfast. What more do you want. Cant please everyone. I would stay again. The last hotel I stayed at was over $200 a night. For a few hours of sleeping ... why? I'm just saying.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ajfrom Fayetteville nc

staff needs training

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff needs training on the types of service animals and their federal qualifications. I was charged after checkout for pet fees. I am not happy and will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The sheets were dirty .

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The room was out of the 50 's never updated sheets had black spots not clean at all. The staff was excelent in addressing what they could address . I will never stay there again till it's in 21 st century.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was ok. It was ok. It was ok already. Thanks. Look.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice room bad area

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel doesn't look particularly attractive from the outside and when we stayed a lot of the other guests were quite intimidating. No elevator to bring cases up to the 3rd floor. The actual room was very pleasant, clean and modern. Wouldn't choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
There wasn't enough parking. We asked for handicapped and they only had one. The room was disgusting. Blatantly obvious that it wasn't cleaned.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Creepy end of town

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nestled among strip clubs and tattoo parlors it is convenient to most of Fayettville but unless you absolutely have no where else to stay this would be a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cjfrom Sweden

A Knights Stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very shocking experience, I have to return in 30 days for another event and will book at this location again.
1 out of 5
by LUCYfrom SOUTHERN, NEW JERSEY

TERRIBLE HOTEL BUT GREAT LOCATION ON BRAGG BLVD

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: GREAT LOCATION ON BRAGG BLVD.
Cons: FIX UP THE HOTEL INSIDE AND OUTSIDE.
Location: BANKS, RESTAURANTS, STORES, MALL NEARBY, ETC.
THE HOTEL WAS TERRIBLE, ROOMS WERE NOT RENOVATED BUT SLUMMY, STAFF AND MANAGER WERE NOT FRIENDLY. ROOMS LOOKED GREAT ONLINE BUT IN PERSON THEY WERE HORRIBLE. THE HOTEL WAS A WELFARE HOTEL WHERE PEOPLE WHO WERE DOWN AND OUT STAYED. THIS MADE YOU UNEASY BECAUSE THEY COULD BE BUMS, CRACKHEADS, PROSTITUTES, YOU NAME IT. WE FEARED FOR OUR LIVES AND BEGGED EXPEDIA FOR ALMOST ONE HOUR TO REFUND OUR MONEY BACK BECAUSE WE REFUSED TO STAY IN THAT RAGGEDY HOTEL. THEY FINALLY COMPLIED AND WE WENT ACROSS THE STREET TO THE QUALITY INN WHICH WAS BEAUTIFUL. ROOMS WERE LOVELY, CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY, BREAKFAST GOOD, AND WE REALLY LIKED THIS PLACE AND THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE. THE BURGER KING NEXT DOOR TO THE KNIGHTS INN IS LOSING BUSINESS AS WELL BECAUSE OF HOW THAT PLACE LOOKS. IT IS IN A NICE LOCATION ON BRAGG BLVD NEAR MANY STORES, BANKS, RESTAURANTS, AND NOT FAR FROM MALL. HOWEVER, THE HOTEL SUCKS! DON'T STAY THERE OR YOU WILL FEAR FOR YOUR LIFE WITH ALL THE VAGABONDS WALKING AROUND THE PARKING LOT!