Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for I guess

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Room smell like 12 cartons of stale cigarettes. Every time we tried to open the door it took us 5 minutes. There was no cable TV like advertised. Only antenna channels. We will not return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island NY

worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Glad to be out of there.
Cons: everything
The room was dirty. The dust on the lamps was visible. The chair in the room smelled and was stained. The pillows on the king size bed was tiny. The breakfast was short on supplied almost as soon as it opened for service.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pa.

To much money, for what you get!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Cleanliness, biggest issue! Over all condition was, run down, shabby! Staff did their best and breakfast was fine. Would recommend to the staff, seek employment elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nothing worked

Posted Jan 15, 2015
the room was fine......Went down to get pepsi and ice for our guest, drink box was broke! Ice machine was broke! Went to front desk to get ice they sent us up to 2nd floor(we had our room on 1st floor) and It was 20 degrees outside! The overall room was fine, did need exhaust fan in bathroom though....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by caprano masseyfrom dunn nc

not a good experience

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would suggest under no circumstances you stay here. I was staying only a night and considered staying somewhere else. There was bugs in the room, cigarette burns in the sheets. I've got rooms many of times from hotel.com and this was the only one ever that had an issue with the system stating I had valid reservations. They get an F for shut it down
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location off Interstate.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. There's a great Mexican restaurant attached and the food was great!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Steve & Suefrom London UK

Worse hotel we have stay at

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: We had a good nights sleep
Cons: Staff training
Location: Great restaurant opposite
We had a touring holiday (8,000 miles) and this was the worse hotel including the attitude of the staff when booking in. When making our booking the facilities included a fridge & microwave (which our room did not have) but they did arrange for them to be delivered to our room, after being advised that not all rooms have them & they are not advised what facilities each booking has via Expedia and we should book direct. Unfortunately the fridge did not work as our nearly frozen ice blocks melted whilst in the freezer part of the fridge. The breakfast was inedible, we shared a waffle but couldn't eat more than a couple of mouthfuls each and discovered other people felt the same as they were in the bin. The coffee was full of grouts.