Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Steve & Sue from London UK

Worse hotel we have stay at

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: We had a good nights sleep
Cons: Staff training
Location: Great restaurant opposite
We had a touring holiday (8,000 miles) and this was the worse hotel including the attitude of the staff when booking in. When making our booking the facilities included a fridge & microwave (which our room did not have) but they did arrange for them to be delivered to our room, after being advised that not all rooms have them & they are not advised what facilities each booking has via Expedia and we should book direct. Unfortunately the fridge did not work as our nearly frozen ice blocks melted whilst in the freezer part of the fridge. The breakfast was inedible, we shared a waffle but couldn't eat more than a couple of mouthfuls each and discovered other people felt the same as they were in the bin. The coffee was full of grouts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality INN Dunn, NC

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: Upgrade Bathrooms
Location: convenient to I95
easy room access,. clean, nice staff, bit of noise from I95.. Attached Mexican restaurant was good. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Graham from Hampton, VA

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are starting to show a little age. Otherwise, everything was great. Clean comfortable bed, big TV and clean bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by tk from NJ

mildew in room

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our way home from Florida. The only thing I can say about the hotel was it was convenient. The hotel staff was really nice but that is the only thing we can say. The office chair in the room with full of mildew. Couldn't wait to the leave the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: The man at the desk knew the area and was helpful.
Cons: Maintenance on appliances
Location: There were many places to eat close by.
The ice machine did not work and the breakfast was not good. The waffle maker did not work either morning and one morning no machine using electricity worked which meant no oj or toast.Also noone helped to keep the area clean or fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, friendly staff, spacious room for four. Everything was okay, but the bathroom looked like it wasn't cleaned for a long time. It was full of mold and scum, disgusting! Also the towels were all stained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All systems, not GO

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: see above statement
Location: Dunn, NC eat
It was ok for a quick overnite. The heat/ac unit did not work in the room. Why was this not checked on BEFORE we arrived. We traveled from such a long way. There was plenty of time for that. The shower was nice, but the toilet seat looked as if it had been spackled and was not comfortable. It was nice to have the fridge and microwave in the room, but we would not stay here for any extended time.