Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for I guess

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Room smell like 12 cartons of stale cigarettes. Every time we tried to open the door it took us 5 minutes. There was no cable TV like advertised. Only antenna channels. We will not return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Glad to be out of there.
Cons: everything
The room was dirty. The dust on the lamps was visible. The chair in the room smelled and was stained. The pillows on the king size bed was tiny. The breakfast was short on supplied almost as soon as it opened for service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

baymont inn dunn, nc

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bed had been used, toilet was not clean and table was soiled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

To much money, for what you get!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Cleanliness, biggest issue! Over all condition was, run down, shabby! Staff did their best and breakfast was fine. Would recommend to the staff, seek employment elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Chicago

Road travler

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
if I were a clarion corp I would be embarrassed to be associated with this place couldn't regulat water doors wouldn't shut correctly more of a motel than hotel way over priced for hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nothing worked

Posted Jan 15, 2015
the room was fine......Went down to get pepsi and ice for our guest, drink box was broke! Ice machine was broke! Went to front desk to get ice they sent us up to 2nd floor(we had our room on 1st floor) and It was 20 degrees outside! The overall room was fine, did need exhaust fan in bathroom though....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by caprano massey from dunn nc

not a good experience

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
I would suggest under no circumstances you stay here. I was staying only a night and considered staying somewhere else. There was bugs in the room, cigarette burns in the sheets. I've got rooms many of times from hotel.com and this was the only one ever that had an issue with the system stating I had valid reservations. They get an F for shut it down
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location off Interstate.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. There's a great Mexican restaurant attached and the food was great!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels