Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Steve & Sue from London UK

Worse hotel we have stay at

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: We had a good nights sleep
Cons: Staff training
Location: Great restaurant opposite
We had a touring holiday (8,000 miles) and this was the worse hotel including the attitude of the staff when booking in. When making our booking the facilities included a fridge & microwave (which our room did not have) but they did arrange for them to be delivered to our room, after being advised that not all rooms have them & they are not advised what facilities each booking has via Expedia and we should book direct. Unfortunately the fridge did not work as our nearly frozen ice blocks melted whilst in the freezer part of the fridge. The breakfast was inedible, we shared a waffle but couldn't eat more than a couple of mouthfuls each and discovered other people felt the same as they were in the bin. The coffee was full of grouts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality INN Dunn, NC

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: Upgrade Bathrooms
Location: convenient to I95
easy room access,. clean, nice staff, bit of noise from I95.. Attached Mexican restaurant was good. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: The man at the desk knew the area and was helpful.
Cons: Maintenance on appliances
Location: There were many places to eat close by.
The ice machine did not work and the breakfast was not good. The waffle maker did not work either morning and one morning no machine using electricity worked which meant no oj or toast.Also noone helped to keep the area clean or fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All systems, not GO

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: see above statement
Location: Dunn, NC eat
It was ok for a quick overnite. The heat/ac unit did not work in the room. Why was this not checked on BEFORE we arrived. We traveled from such a long way. There was plenty of time for that. The shower was nice, but the toilet seat looked as if it had been spackled and was not comfortable. It was nice to have the fridge and microwave in the room, but we would not stay here for any extended time.
2 out of 5
by leeann

Won't do it again

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: It was easy to find and close to the highway.
Cons: Upkeep on property needs to do a better job keeping things painted and repaired
Location: It's right off 1-95 and near some train tracks
I was trying to save a few dollars and chose this hotel...what a mistake. My room smelled really musty as did the towels and several of the lamps didn't work. The bathroom had a toddler sized toilet and there was mold in the tub. The free breakfast was disgusting (all white bread, pastries and donuts.) Very limited nutritious choices! Worst off all was the brown water, I mean coffee, they served. The overall condition of the property was poor. -
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted May 9, 2013
very disapointing about cleanliness and comfort, I don,T recommand this hotel. It's too expensive for the quality.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomicoy from SC

Quality Inn

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in town for my daughters softball tournament. The location to the field was reasonable, we didn't mind the distance, it was very close to the interstate. The rooms were clean but the bathroom, tv (made some kind of background noise, like a fuse inside was about to go out) and carpet were outdated. I know we will NOT stay here for another tournament.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deb from Raleigh, NC

Surely there are better options.

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is old, right on I-95 (translation, if you're looking for quiet you won't get it here) and not well-maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Very good location for visiting Fort Bragg