Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Only thing not warm enough for me like a lot of heat when it's cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Not very friendly receptinst at the night shift but nice one at morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seldenfrom The Villages, FL

buds view

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here on several occasions and find it to be quite adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Suburb of Philadelphia

Bedbug issue.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Cons: Stay on top of extermination for bedbugs even if there is no known or current problem to avoid reviews like this.
Location: Location good fro my purpose.
Booked room for purpose of breaking up my drive from Philadelphia to Hilton Head. Found a bed bug and now waiting for a return for room cost. Problem was dealt with professionalism but unfortunately I would not recommend this hotel or book another stay for myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Easy Stopover off from I-95

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with a small dog and there was a lighted area for walking. Had a room on the second floor on the end near stairwell to make the evening trip outside easier. I was so surprised when I saw a full parking lot that night. I had been in my room and didn't hear anyone in the halls or getting settled. Friendly front desk pointed me to the nearest grocery store and provided great directions. Woke up refreshed and ready for the day. The bathroom needed some minor maintenance on the toilet and sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Mocksville

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just fine!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly fine place for a quick overnight stay. Clean, simple, several restaurant options within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliciafrom Michigan

GREAT staff. Bed could have been cleaner …

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff, especially Adrienne, were great. I was in the state for a move and left a valuable beling behind (five states away). They sent the item to me RIGHT away and even called to let me know they were about to ship it. Great room and the bed was comfy .... However it was stained and that grossed me out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com