Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Not very friendly receptinst at the night shift but nice one at morning
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Suburb of Philadelphia

Bedbug issue.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Cons: Stay on top of extermination for bedbugs even if there is no known or current problem to avoid reviews like this.
Location: Location good fro my purpose.
Booked room for purpose of breaking up my drive from Philadelphia to Hilton Head. Found a bed bug and now waiting for a return for room cost. Problem was dealt with professionalism but unfortunately I would not recommend this hotel or book another stay for myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just fine!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly fine place for a quick overnight stay. Clean, simple, several restaurant options within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliciafrom Michigan

GREAT staff. Bed could have been cleaner …

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff, especially Adrienne, were great. I was in the state for a move and left a valuable beling behind (five states away). They sent the item to me RIGHT away and even called to let me know they were about to ship it. Great room and the bed was comfy .... However it was stained and that grossed me out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice place to stay after a long trip.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Comfy and clean bed.
After driving for hours, we were able to stop by and quickly reserve a room. It was clean and comfortable. The complimentary hot breakfast was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, dirty room

Posted Aug 18, 2014
My room smelled awful upon entering and thereafter. Cable TV did not work because the cable to the wall was about 100 years old and held together by a piece of scotch tape. Gross experience overall. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pretty nice hotel..staff was friendly, room seemed clean. Beds were not fabulous and ac unit was noisy. Breakfast could have used some work on selection. All in all, nice hotel. I'd stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Good choice for stopover

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We stayed overnight on our drive to Florida. Got a clean enough room. Not a bad choice for one night only.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville FL

換気が悪い。

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: 特にない。
Cons: バスルームの換気扇
Location: I-95から近い
ホテル内や部屋薄暗い。 ベッドシーツやピローカバーがジメジメしていた。 その後、入浴したが換気扇が機能していないことに気付いた。 I-95から近い分、道路側の部屋だった為、騒音が気になった。