Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Suburb of Philadelphia

Bedbug issue.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Cons: Stay on top of extermination for bedbugs even if there is no known or current problem to avoid reviews like this.
Location: Location good fro my purpose.
Booked room for purpose of breaking up my drive from Philadelphia to Hilton Head. Found a bed bug and now waiting for a return for room cost. Problem was dealt with professionalism but unfortunately I would not recommend this hotel or book another stay for myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice place to stay after a long trip.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Comfy and clean bed.
After driving for hours, we were able to stop by and quickly reserve a room. It was clean and comfortable. The complimentary hot breakfast was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, dirty room

Posted Aug 18, 2014
My room smelled awful upon entering and thereafter. Cable TV did not work because the cable to the wall was about 100 years old and held together by a piece of scotch tape. Gross experience overall. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pretty nice hotel..staff was friendly, room seemed clean. Beds were not fabulous and ac unit was noisy. Breakfast could have used some work on selection. All in all, nice hotel. I'd stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Good choice for stopover

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We stayed overnight on our drive to Florida. Got a clean enough room. Not a bad choice for one night only.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville FL

換気が悪い。

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: 特にない。
Cons: バスルームの換気扇
Location: I-95から近い
ホテル内や部屋薄暗い。 ベッドシーツやピローカバーがジメジメしていた。 その後、入浴したが換気扇が機能していないことに気付いた。 I-95から近い分、道路側の部屋だった為、騒音が気になった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C, C, and J Watkinsfrom Fayetteville, NC

Close to Event Location

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, our stay was good for the couple of nights we were there. Staff we with for the most part were very friendly, polite and professional. I would stay there again. We come to the area at the same time annually for an event. This hotel was definitely better than the one we stayed at the year before. The beds were comfortable but the pillows seemed to be smaller than standard sized pillows, the room was clean, the remote to our TV did not work properly, figured it was probably the batteries, this wasn't a big deal for us since we just watched it basically to determine the weather for the day and we were pretty busy. Complimentary breakfast was nice and the staff was very helpful and provided any assistance we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elenafrom DC

stayed there in route to destination

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great, breakfast included!