Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice place to stay after a long trip.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Comfy and clean bed.
After driving for hours, we were able to stop by and quickly reserve a room. It was clean and comfortable. The complimentary hot breakfast was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, dirty room

Posted Aug 18, 2014
My room smelled awful upon entering and thereafter. Cable TV did not work because the cable to the wall was about 100 years old and held together by a piece of scotch tape. Gross experience overall. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pretty nice hotel..staff was friendly, room seemed clean. Beds were not fabulous and ac unit was noisy. Breakfast could have used some work on selection. All in all, nice hotel. I'd stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Good choice for stopover

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We stayed overnight on our drive to Florida. Got a clean enough room. Not a bad choice for one night only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford Va

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly they were eager to help you if you need assistance
Cons: The rooms were okay could use a little freshen up some things were beginning to show their usefulness.
Location: Stayed over night. It's a couple of miles off of interstate 95. There are couple of food places to eat near by. Not a bad place to stay for the price.
Hotel was quiet, friendly staff. I stayed overnight and got up to eat breakfast it was not a full breakfast. I got up and travel the next day. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Philadelphia PA

good value

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: great rate
Cons: room decor
Location: good location in fayetteville - less than an hour to Pinehurst
nice enough hotel - not luxurious but great shower and comfortable beds. free breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SusanC from Frederick MD

Not quite as clean as last time

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this place, stayed before, and will probably stay again. Beds are great, rooms are nice and fairly upgraded, and clean. But this time, it seems my room was not as clean as before. I don't think they changed all the pillow cases, one was dirty, and the dirt smeared when I touched it. I also asked for a fresh comforter, just because it was a pet room, and I didn't want the dander of previous animals, and the front desk girl said she had no access to linens. But the housekeeping staff lived there, so they could have opened the door. Also, I asked for ALL fresh linens in mt booking process and I am convinced no one EVER reads those. (Been with hotels.com for a long time). If you have special requests, or a pet, do not assume ... CALL THE HOTEL DIRECTLY after you book. Requests made in the comment section are useless.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by paul from delaware

quality inn fayetville NC

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: clean and new looking
Cons: better breakfast but not important
Location: unknown
This hotel was very clean and accomadating very good marks to the staff- however the quality inn I stayed in at Ft pierce was to say the least digusting and horribly kept. It would be better to tear it down and not replace It would scare any traveller from staying at any quality inns in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com