Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly, close to I95
Cons: Furniture
Location: close to I95 and eating facilities.
We stayed at this hotel on our trip from Florida to NYC, and also on our return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I95

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly, easy to find, close to I95 and eating facilities.
Cons: Furniture and overall appearance.
Location: We only stayed overnight on a trip to NYC
We stayed at this hotel, on our trip from Florida to NYC, and also on our return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Catskills, NYS

Very good pet friendly hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean facilities
Location: Convenient location for Florida to New York run, no time for sightseeing
Have stayed in many pet friendly hotels over the years. This is the first one where the room was spotless, not semiclean; The decorating very nice, not worn and shabby. I was comfortable letting my pet walk on the floor!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

One night stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and roomy, breakfast.
Cons: More protein based food at breakfast.
Location: Did not notice.
Mom and 3 girls. Room was nice. Hotel staff great. Clean, roomy. Breakfast was ok.We would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Estrie

Bien situé, près des restaurants, de l'autoroute

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Aurait besoin d'un peu de rénovation.
Arrêt pour coucher seulement, retour de la Floride, Aurait besoin d'un peu de rafraichissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Enjoyed stay, Staff were friendly, Room was Clean an Quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Freeport NY

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Ok for a road trip stop. Wouldn't spend my actual vacation here. Shower was good and hot. Beds were comfy enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom davenport

quick overnighter

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on the way home from pa to fl, and it served its purpose. Staff was friendly, check in and out was quick. Room was clean, some wear and tear. Beds were so so for comfort. Tv was fuzzy, like bad antenna reception. We couldn't beat the price though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay but the syrup for waffles could have been in seperate packages so others can't mess in it. Milk and juice the same. Everything else was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Harrisburg

The price was right

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed here on my way back home from Florida, convenient to I-95 . The room was fine, but the bed was softer than I prefer. The microwave was old, but having a small refrigerator came in handy. The front desk called me after checking in to see if everything was o.k., which was appreciated. The breakfast is typical continental with a waffle iron.