Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meriamfrom Sea Level,NC

Quite satisfied!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Family time away from home was nice with a clean,quiet room. We had 2 BR, 2 BA with a living area & kitchen. Very comfortable & clean, great service. We will definitely use this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarafrom Baltimore

Nice room!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
What a nice room! It was so nice to have a room to ourselves while the kids were in another. Much needed peace and quiet during a long trip. It was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyafrom Manassas, VA

Love, love, love Residence Inn!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved it. So comfortable and roomy. We opted for a double suite and it was well worth the price. Within walking distance of shopping center and eateries. Indoor pool and outdoor basketball court too. My children were totally entertained. Complimentary breakfast and dinner on top of all of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Large studio rooms and free breakfast.
Cons: Kitchen plates and cups could be a little more clean.
Rooms are nice and spacious, studio rooms with kitchens which is nice, although we noticed some of the plates weren't cleaned well. Other than that it was nice, hotel staff if very friendly and they have breakfast which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Bait and switch on 2BR

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was courteous and professional and the room was clean.
Cons: Fix the misleading advertisement and description of the rooms
Location: There is a mall close by in addition to a same club , walmart and a variety of restaurants.
Booked a 2br suite for a weekend and it was advertised to have a sectional couch and a fireplace. Room did not have it , hotel just simply stated only one bedrooms had those options. Expedia Offered to find another room at a different hotel but we decided to stay.