Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alesia from New Jersey

On the Road Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The Breakfast could def be improved.
Location: We liked the location but did not stay long enough to do anything. It was a rest stop.
Everything was so very pleasant when we arrived up until we left. We even had dinner there that evening. The lovely young lady who checked us in was so very very helpful I instantly took a liking to her. The only thing that was not up to par was the breakfast. The eggs were so dry and the bagels were ice cold. Everything else was perfect that it left be disappointed but I would def stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TACOMRULES from Michigan

Easy access to Fort Bragg

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Room space, location, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Everything in the room worked and the room was clean.
Cons: Renovations were underway during my stay.
Location: Good access to Fort Bragg and numerous restaurants.
Business travelers who want more space and families with children will appreciate this hotel. You can walk to several nearby restaurants. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Accomodating

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: I liked the kitchen, fully supplied. The furniture was comfortable.
Cons: The garbage disposal was broken.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a little difficult to find with the GPS because it was off the main road and small unlabeled streets took you to the parking lot; but once I found it I was very pleased with my experience. It was not far off of the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JIM from Canada

Nice stopover on the way to Florida-

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Very comfortable however the toilet tissue was definitely third world and the pillows can only be described as mingey otherwise we enjoyed our stay.J
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great experience

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Nothing bad to say about the stay. Prices were a bit higher, but that was the price I paid for the comfort and quality. They delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all, my daughter and I were very happy with our accommodations at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were visiting Fort Bragg to see our children and grandchildren. we have never stayed at a Residence Inn before but we're pleasantly surprised. the Residence Inn is located on one of the busiest streets in town, however it sits back a short distance from the street and has a side exit so traffic or traffic noise were not problems. the front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. the Residence Inn and surrounding grounds were clean and well maintained. at the time of our stay there was some remodeling going on on the second floor however we never heard any noise (we were on the first floor) our room was clean and better then we expected. we really enjoyed the fact that the room had a bedroom with comfortable king size bed separate from the living room and kitchen area. the only problem with the room was that the bed room was located under the stairs leading to the second floor. during the day several people used the stairs dragging their luggage up and down them. during the night this was not a problem. breakfast was provided. we had eggs, different types of breakfast meats, sausage and egg sandwiches, waffles that you cook yourself. several types of coffee, breakfast muffins, cereal, toast, bagels and breakfast potatoes. if you are wanting to save money or just looking for a home cooked meal the room has a large refrigerator, a 2 burner stove, pot, pan, plates, glasses it even has a dishwasher. we would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Senneville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T. Bowers from Fayetteville NC

The only thing that worked was the receptionist

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked the room over a week in advance, and when doing so we called to find out if the pool & hot tub were open/working, or if they were seasonal. Of course we were told they were open with no problems...Long story short: The maintenance at this place is horrible. The fireplace in our room didn't work (my boyfriend actually took it apart & fixed it). The hot tub was lukewarm, & the jet pump was fried. Closet doors were broken. Cracked & dirty light fixtures. The list goes on... NEVER again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met Expectation

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Location, size of room.
Cons: Plumbing in room. Noisy mechanicals.
Location: Cross Creek Mall and Fort Bragg.
Only complaint was the sink and shower were slow to drain. Odd closeted mechanical space was noisy. Otherwise, stay was okay.