Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel and convenient location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
This hotel was clean and served its purpose. I had easy access to main roads. The continental breakfast and pool was also a plus. Perfect hotel if you are going to be out and about throughout the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
We are so glad that you had a chance to stay at our property please come again and stay with us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and nearby mall

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Hotel staff was very polite and friendly Breakfast was ok However, room was disappointing: room smelt funky and electrical outlets were either not working or just hanging half way off the wall. Light switch was not working air from the a/c smelt really bad faucet and bathroom were not properly cleaned
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
On behalf of management and staff we would like to apologize that you didnt have a pleasant stay with us , we would like to invite yo to come back and give us another try im sure this was an isolated incident.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, NC

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 5 days while we waited on our house at our FDS at Fort Bragg. The staff was AWFUL. The cleaning ladies never showed up during our stay and the manager threatened us over a pet fee we gladly paid. We had to call corporate to stop his harassment. I will never stay at this hotel again. And I strongly suggest you don't either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
On behalf of hotel staff and management we do apologize that you didnt have a pleasant stay , im concerned about your comments i believe you have reviewed the wrong the hotel , we have no recall of the incident stated above.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: UPDATED
Location: na
Convenient to I 95 . Clean but needs a lot of updates. I liked the fact there was a good restaurant right on the premises except there air conditioning had just gone out. The food was very good as was the drinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
Please come again real soon and see the many changes and updates that we are implenting at the property, thank you for staying .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Savita from Maryland

Overall good place

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Good value for money. Comfortable. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
We are happy that you stayed with us, glad you were able to enjoy our wonderful property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Hobe Sound,Florida

Roadway stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast. Big improvement from past. many items on menu.
Cons: More friendly receptionists.Would not budge when I inquire to be on 1st floor due to my wife disability. I got it after I paid extra $10!! Bad service
Location: Nice quite location.Not much attractions around. More stay overnight when travel.
Hotel looks good. Look like all upgrade. Usually I am tired and just lay down to get rest. Check many things mainly bed and was OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
We thank you so much for your review, and taking time to notice all of the effort we are putting into the property to make it great for our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted May 25, 2014
Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
We thank you so much for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from fayetteville n c

Nice place to stay!

Posted May 18, 2014
The beds were to hard! They slept really rough. Everything else was grest food was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
We thank you so much for your review, please come again stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashburn va

Noise and smell

Posted Apr 16, 2014
We paired for a non smoking room but get a very stinky room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2014
Awww we do apologize, please notify us we will always move you customer service is what we do here. Please come again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you just need a place to lay your head.....I'd

Posted Apr 5, 2014
If you just need a place to lay your head.....I'd still try somewhere else. The receptionist was nice enough...no problem solver. Didn't expect all that much, but a broken/slanting bed was pretty bad. The room seemed clean, but after seeing the bed, we got a little skeeved. No amenities in the bathroom..at all. a roll of Toilet Paper, thank goodness. For the money, def go somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2014
We do apologize for any and all problems encounter than you for sharing with us.