Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Good hotel for a good price. Nice staff and breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Posted Apr 9, 2015
we had bad bad experince, the owner was very very rude to us. He basically told us to stay in our room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic motel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great value for my buck. Usually motels are terrible these days. This place was a clean, comfortable, no frills place to my kids and I to spend the night while on the road with a good fair breakfast in the morning. 5stars for the money, but... It's a road side motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great 2 star hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Aside from one nasty breakfast helper the staff was great and the facility a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Passerby

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Clean room Close to major highway Slippery tub Needed a sound machine to muffle outside noise Housekeeping woke me up early even though it says check out time 12 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

excellent breakfast .

Posted Apr 2, 2015
good area and convenant location too. Thank you very much. Jonathan Mann.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Close to the Interstate

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The rooms need to be renovated. They smell and the bathrooms are moldy.
The hotel staff was the only BEST thing about this place. I do not recommend staying here more than one night. This place needs a major "u-haul" of renovations. Go next door to Shoney's for breakfast. This breakfast bar is a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom franklin

Posted Mar 30, 2015
good room at a great price with free breakfast buffet. convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Excellent hotel for the price - exceptional breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

I95 Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great room for the price. Good staff and can't beat the free breakfast. This has turned-into a regular rest spot along I95 that is a great deal.