Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No bath tub, no drink machines, undergoing renovat

Posted Aug 25, 2014
No bath tub, no drink machines, undergoing renovation which we were unaware of.
1 out of 5
by Marilyn from Maryland

Nice Outside, not so inside!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness!!!
The bathroom was dirty with mold in the shower door and the floor tile. There were pink stains in the bathroom walls which concerned me for mold as well. The room had an awful musty smell the moment we opened the door and we had to open the windows and increase a/c airflow in order to make it bearable. We paid $100 for a night there, and chose this place from other much cheaper choices after my husband had a very pleasant experience at the Sleep Inn from Pooler, NC. It was too late to complain and we were too tired, but for sure, that's the last business they will see from us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanie from Heiskell, TN

Would recommend

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe L. from NJ

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to access from I95 and close to several eating establishments. The room was very clean and neat. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fayetteville weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Don't know
Location: Lots of restaurants-pretty historic district downtown museum was very informative good displays- and free. The museum at Fort Bragg was great also
Rooms were very clean-the staff was friendly- cookies in the afternoon were a nice treat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandhya from VA

Our stop over

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We booked this hotel for a stop over during our long drive from Florida - It was a pleasant and decent stay. Room was clean and the staff very courteous. Breakfast was decent as well - had bagel, eggs, waffles, oatmeal,etc. Extremely pleased for the price!! Also there are sufficient eateries around for a lunch or dinner - we had dinner at pizza hut just about a block away, and there too the service was great!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

sleep inn

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to he highway. Very busy area. Best part of this location is its close to the cute downtown. I would not stay here again however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FLGirl from Virginia

Quick trip

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was sufficient for a quick, over night stay on our way to Florida. PROS: pet friendly, easy access to interstate. The room is dated, but clean. The breakfast is basic, but enough to get you on the road and headed to your destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from Fl

Ideal travel stop

Posted Apr 15, 2014
One minute from I95 no fuss check in and out clean efficient room. The area it is in is purely set up as a travel stop a few motels, gas stn and a restaurant, expect to travel a few miles if you need more.