Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severn, Maryland

Posted May 22, 2015
was in town to attend my sister in laws graduation at the Coliseum. although we arrived a little early my room was ready with no problem and I able to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice!

Posted May 16, 2015
Very nice, clean, and comfortable. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very comfy, clean and homey.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was quite pleased with my accomodations. I was visiting my son, who is stationed at Ft. Bragg, so it was also extremely convenient. Just down the road. The room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. It was very quiet, too. Plenty of towels. The full breakfast had quite a variety of items to choose from, from cold cereal and bagels to hot waffles and omelets. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They truly wanted my stay to be nice. All in all it was a pleasant stay and I would definitely stay there again. I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Grealty exceed expectations

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly service and suprisingly modern rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from Washington, DC

Quiet and Very Clean

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was really hard to find from I-95 but once I arrived, it was much better than I expected. The neighborhood looked a bit sketchy, but the room was very nice and very clean. The bed was comfortable and the free breakfast was better than expected. Even though it is out of the way and not really near any nicer restaurants, the hotel was perfect for my one night staff on the way home. It was very comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by barry from baltimore

booring

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
room was ok inernet was down entitre stay ,made unpleasent for kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cameron from Charlotte

nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Got in late. Checkin took no time. Room was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by norma from Ocala, Fl

A Great Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was great from the time I checked in to check out. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was great also. The staff was very nice and friendly. I can say that I really enjoyed this hotel and if I were in the area I would choose it again without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Ohio

First Time Grandparents

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Sleep Inn & Suites has been in the process of remodeling and we were in one of the completed rooms. The rooms were attractive with contemporary decoration. The walk-in shower was very large; however, it had only 1 corner shelf. The room was complete with a fridge, microwave, safe, ironing board and iron, laundry bags and enclosed closet. Our room had 2 full (double) beds, but the size of the room would not accommodate 2 queen beds. The morning following our first night, we were late for breakfast, the staff was eager to offer us a variety of foods which could be microwaved and fresh fruit. We had a very nice stay and would definitely stay here again. On a previous trip, we stayed across the road and the cost difference was not justified for us. Probably the only difference would be the size of beds and the $$$.