Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada

nice hotel for our short stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: clean , friendly staff and quiet to sleep.
Cons: nothing
Location: only slept and left early next morning
we stayed only one night as we were travelling on south. everything was fine.we did not have time to check out anything in hotel or area as we travelled all day and just needed to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but outdated.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate.
Cons: Room.
Check in good, room clean however furniture needs updating bad. Chair falling apart, carpet needs upgrading, well actually the whole room needs a new makeover.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benoitfrom Labelle (Quebec)

Déconseille si vous voulez vous reposer.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bruyant, trop pres de la 95.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathrynfrom Floral City FL

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stopped for the night. The room was clean and comfortable. The heat didn't work very well but everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive = dirty

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The painting over the bed.
There was nothing comfortable about this hotel. The furniture was from a hillbilly picnic The sheets were clean but the bathroom was dirty.The furniture was olod and dirty. The super breakfast was something you would see in a prison movie,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa

Worst Ever

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was nasty smelled VERY bad lady at counter was not very nice rooms look like something from the 80's. Do not stay hear worst hotels I have ever stayed at!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlenefrom Dunn, N.C.

Staff

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were the greatest, including the maintainance man, they treated us like royalty. My hats off to them. Will definately stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood,FL

Nice hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and professional.
Cons: The pool area and the surroundings of the Hotel.
Friendly staff, good continental breakfast, pool area needs some work overall for the price OK.