Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Totally Filthy

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Totally filthy, you name it, the sheets, blanket, topspread, pillow, pillow cases, bathroom, toilet... They had us switch rooms it was so disgusting,
Location: Unknown
Totally filthy, you name it, the sheets, blanket, topspread, pillow, pillow cases, bathroom, toilet... They had us switch rooms it was so disgusting, but the new room was just as filthy as the first. AVOID THIS HOTEL. We left and had a pleasant stay at a nearby competitor. Absolutely the filthiest place I've ever stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Motel was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melissafrom New york

Commit on hotel staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
People at front desk very nice and helpful was there to visit son at ft braggs would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec city

Super 8 Fayetteville NC

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: indoor heated pool
Location: right off I-95
Great hotel , welcoming staff, indoor heated pool !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Swingfrom chicago

fayetteville

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for a wedding with friends. Definitely would stay again. Room was spacious and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful, needed extra blankets and ironing board and they were provided at the front. Overall a good stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom Zanesvilke

Our stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's a pool indoors but u gota walk to it so didn't like that on also there breakfast not much of one
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickfrom Seattle

Indoor pool but dirty rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old and dirty. Has indoor pool only plus
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Milltrenefrom Louisburg

Supper Bad

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay at a Supper 8 again it was supper bad. I had to change the room because I founa a bed bug in a picture fram. The morning I was geeting ready to leave a roach ran across the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LaVora Richardfrom Fayetteville, NC

It was okay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. Wasn't bad.