Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec city

Super 8 Fayetteville NC

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: indoor heated pool
Location: right off I-95
Great hotel , welcoming staff, indoor heated pool !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LaVora Richardfrom Fayetteville, NC

It was okay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. Wasn't bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Needs a major facelift!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness... New blankets, and carpet. Noise control.
Location: I wasn't near much. I had to drive at least 15-25 min to get to a store.
This Hotel was a bit grungy. The carpet was stained up. My comforter had stains and several burn holes in it. The bathroom was a bit nasty. Cigarette burn marks on the toilet seat. My curtains would not close all the way I also kept hearing a boom/bang every five to ten minutes which shook the wall. You can also hear conversations from the other rooms. It was a last minute decision to stay here. If you can find another place to stay, please do.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bourne,MA

It will do in a pinch but wouldn't stay for more t

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Staff was wonderful but the facilities are in need of updating. The rooms are on the small side and the bathroom very cramped. We were unable to open the bathroom door completely because it hit the tub. the indoor pool is tiny but enough to keep my kids happy after a long day in the car. If you were simply looking for a place to get off the highway for the night it will do that based on overall comfort and accommodations would not recommend a lengthy stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dbizfrom VA

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a basic hotel but right for the price. One room was ok, clean and comfortable. The other room had a wood floor that was sandy, gritty and sticky but also only partially installed. We feel it was a pet room under renovation. Breakfast was cereal, fruit, coffee and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phone

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: modernize it
Location: Location was great once I found it.
The hotel experience was fine. Staff was very helpful and friendly.Google directions to the hotel were terrible. I made a phone call as my cell phone had died. Credit card company called me that night and asked if I approved a $5 charge to my credit card. No problem. However, 2 days later I was charged an additional $35.00 for the call. This was no more than a 2 minute call to let my husband know I had arrived. I am fighting the charge now. Hotel guests should be told about this!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gloriafrom fayetteville nc

Nice to stay at.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice friendly we had a good time.and good Services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Federicofrom Fort Lauderdale

recomended

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were coming south from DC to Miami and needed a couple hours sleep. This hotel was perfect and complemetary breakfast. I'll stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com